Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > Torrent Trader
Reply
  #1  
Old 18th January 2020, 18:12
Napon's Avatar
Napon Napon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
P2P
Posts: 521
Thumbs up torrenttrader True site
This is not true TorrentTrader site hxxps://torrenttrader.xyz So lets get things straight this is True TorrentTracder site https://www.torrenttrader.org/ NOT A WANT TO BE CODERS LIKE YOUR SELF with that said Member go to the True site not the want to be coders site aka icewarrior the member who is on here And set want to be coders to admin...

with the true site https://www.torrenttrader.org/


You get whats on the tin Not crap from xyz
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 22nd January 2020, 19:42
MicroMonkey's Avatar
MicroMonkey MicroMonkey is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 23
Default
illiterate boy is back at it again I see. Nobody cares what you think about the XYZ site napon. Your opinion means less than nothing, nobody gives a shit. At least the members are contributing in some way when they can, not just sitting there criticizing others for no reason like a 10 year old PUBG player, and yes, you are completely illiterate. Im not even sure you understand anything I just typed....you sir, are a complete moron, but we do have fun laughing at your expense
__________________
More torrenttrader mods at https://torrenttrader.xyz

Last edited by MicroMonkey; 22nd January 2020 at 22:08.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 27th March 2020, 17:29
Ecko's Avatar
Ecko Ecko is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Egypt
Posts: 56
Default
I get this error after editing config.php (MySQL support not available.)

Last edited by Krypto; 27th March 2020 at 22:31.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 27th March 2020, 20:00
Napon's Avatar
Napon Napon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
P2P
Posts: 521
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ecko View Post
i get this error after editing config.php (MySQL support not available.)



Are you using MYSQLI ? and PHP7 ?


If so backend/functions.php

Find
Code:
function_exists("mysql_connect") or die("MySQL support not available.");
Replace with
Code:
function_exists("mysqli_connect") or die("mysql support not available.");
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 28th March 2020, 11:45
Ecko's Avatar
Ecko Ecko is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Egypt
Posts: 56
Default
and after change the code i get white page

Last edited by Krypto; 29th March 2020 at 08:12. Reason: Don’t Quote a post that’s directly above
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 28th March 2020, 11:55
rio's Avatar
rio rio is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
P2P
Posts: 36
Default
Turn on error reporting and you should see all errors
Quote:
error_reporting(E_ALL);
ini_set('display_errors', 1);
__________________
Live Free... Share Free...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 28th March 2020, 13:46
Napon's Avatar
Napon Napon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
P2P
Posts: 521
Default
Ok looks like all the msql is wrong to me where did you get this one from i hope its not from xyz...upload your functions.php or pm me with it so i can check it out..white page means its not mysqli its mysql only...
__________________

Last edited by Napon; 28th March 2020 at 15:13.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:43. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.