Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > P2P > Forum > Downloads
Reply
  #41  
Old 10th March 2009, 15:37
mrdecoder's Avatar
mrdecoder mrdecoder is offline
VIP
 
Join Date: May 2008
Netherlands
Posts: 107
Talking
Quote:
Originally Posted by anarky View Post
It doesn't show the preview of the templates before u change them like in tsse5.1. This is a small one, but it's another thing that it's not functioning like it should.
thanks ill look into that
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old 10th March 2009, 15:40
DrNet's Avatar
DrNet DrNet is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 184
Default
mrdecoder check for the rules cause when i click on it it's killing the CPU
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 10th March 2009, 17:06
anarky's Avatar
anarky anarky is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 37
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrNet View Post
mrdecoder check for the rules cause when i click on it it's killing the CPU
wow ..i said that before ...i thought i'm the only one with rules problem...and it doesn't even show them :shock:
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old 10th March 2009, 17:19
Phogo's Avatar
Phogo Phogo is offline
VIP
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United Kingdom
Posts: 902
Default
Could you please post the unencoded benc.php file please?
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old 10th March 2009, 18:09
Danix's Avatar
Danix Danix is offline
WeAreFamily
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Bulgaria
Posts: 37
Default Resolve problem...
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrNet View Post
mrdecoder check for the rules cause when i click on it it's killing the CPU
Lol...
I revealed where the problem... Problem is not from rules.php
Problem is in this tags:
Code:
Insert numbered list
Insert bulleted list
Insert quoted text
Insert formatted code
Insert formatted PHP code
Insert formatted SQL code
All 6 tags do not work right.

If placed more 3-4 of this tags somewhere in page everything crash...
In rules.php are lot of such tags and CPU killing...Rules working OK, if no placed any tags...

P.S. - mrdecoder maybe this problem fix in editor... Please check all tags... If tags working the problem be fixed .

Sorry for my bad English again...


================

Lol... People i'm fix the problem... Just replace include/globalfunctions.php with this one:

EDIT by Ashur: fix included in package thanks :)
Attached Files
File Type: php globalfunctions.php (16.7 KB, 63 views)

Last edited by Ashur; 28th May 2009 at 20:06. Reason: this fix is included
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Danix For This Useful Post:
aMiGo1972 (10th March 2009), Caterpillar (13th March 2009), Joshua (10th March 2009)
  #46  
Old 10th March 2009, 18:27
anarky's Avatar
anarky anarky is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 37
Default
On stats it doesn't show the registration limit of members. Even if I changed the line
Code:
<b>'.$lang->index['members'].':</b> '.ts_nf($indexstats['registered']).'/'.ts_nf($maxusers).'<br />
it shows 0 and the limit I have setted is 10000.

Last edited by anarky; 18th March 2009 at 04:37.
Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old 10th March 2009, 20:55
Joshua's Avatar
Joshua Joshua is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 23
Default
one more error

When I resend activation code, it doesn't show time of deleting unactivated account. There wrote that the settings is in cleanup setting on tracker setings, but they are not there
Attached Thumbnails
error.JPG  
Reply With Quote
  #48  
Old 10th March 2009, 21:18
anarky's Avatar
anarky anarky is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 37
Default
image verification login does not work, not showing the image
Reply With Quote
  #49  
Old 10th March 2009, 21:49
Keiichi's Avatar
Keiichi Keiichi is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Brazil
Posts: 25
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by anarky View Post
On stats it doesn't show the registration limit of members. Even if I changed the line
Code:
<b>'.$lang->index['members'].':</b> '.ts_nf($indexstats['registered']).'/'.ts_nf($maxusers).'<br />
it shows 0 and the limit I have setted is 10000.
plugin stats.php ts 5.5 / 5.6
PHP Code:
// BEGIN Plugin: Stats
include_once(INC_PATH.'/ts_cache.php');
define('CACHE_INCLUDED'true);
update_cache('indexstats');
include_once(
"$cache/indexstats.php");

$stats '
<b>'
.$lang->index['members'].':</b> '.ts_nf($indexstats['registered']).'<br />
<b>'
.$lang->index['torrents'].':</b> '.ts_nf($indexstats['torrents']).'<br />
<b>'
.$lang->index['seeders'].':</b> '.ts_nf($indexstats['seeders']).'<br />
<b>'
.$lang->index['leechers'].':</b> '.ts_nf($indexstats['leechers']).'<br />
<b>'
.$lang->index['peers'].':</b> '.ts_nf($indexstats['peers']).'<br />
<b>'
.$lang->index['threads'].':</b> '.ts_nf($indexstats['totalthreads']).'<br />
<b>'
.$lang->index['posts'].':</b> '.ts_nf($indexstats['totalposts']).'<br /><br />
'
.sprintf($lang->index['newestmember'], $indexstats['latestuser']).'
'

plugin stats.php ts 5.4

PHP Code:
// BEGIN Plugin: Stats
include_once(INC_PATH.'/readconfig_signup.php');
include_once(
INC_PATH.'/ts_cache.php');
define('CACHE_INCLUDED'true);
update_cache('indexstats');
include_once(
"$cache/indexstats.php");

$stats '
<b>'
.$lang->index['members'].':</b> '.ts_nf($indexstats['registered']).'/'.ts_nf($maxusers).'<br />
<b>'
.$lang->index['torrents'].':</b> '.ts_nf($indexstats['torrents']).'<br />
<b>'
.$lang->index['seeders'].':</b> '.ts_nf($indexstats['seeders']).'<br />
<b>'
.$lang->index['leechers'].':</b> '.ts_nf($indexstats['leechers']).'<br />
<b>'
.$lang->index['peers'].':</b> '.ts_nf($indexstats['peers']).'<br />
<b>'
.$lang->index['threads'].':</b> '.ts_nf($indexstats['totalthreads']).'<br />
<b>'
.$lang->index['posts'].':</b> '.ts_nf($indexstats['totalposts']).'<br /><br />
'
.sprintf($lang->index['newestmember'], $indexstats['latestuser']).'
'

Attached Images
 
Reply With Quote
  #50  
Old 10th March 2009, 22:44
Verix's Avatar
Verix Verix is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Poland
Posts: 54
Default torrent_hit.php
Hi,
I've got a problem during instalation version 5.4.1. nulled. Appears an error - making a tabel - torrent_hit.php (error).
Got any ideas to fix it?:unknown:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
5.4.1 , nulled , special edition , tsse , v12 , xam

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
TSSE v5.6 DECODED (NOT NULLED) Fynnon Template Shares 86 15th January 2019 19:56
TSSE v4.3 Nulled Keiichi Downloads 33 17th April 2010 18:25
TSSE v5.1 NULLED mrdecoder Downloads 141 20th August 2009 16:43
TSSE 5.4 Nulled problem games4pros Template Shares 2 5th April 2009 01:41
TSSE v5.4.1 Fully Decoded [Not Nulled] DrNet Downloads 44 3rd April 2009 10:05



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:40. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.