Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Trackers > Torrent Strike
Reply
  #1  
Old 10-02-09, 00:07
xionz's Avatar
xionz xionz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Default
Posts: 18
Default Torrent Dead when uploading
I have uploaded a torrent early on my page and it was ok . Now i tryed to upload another and it's dead . And i am seeding .

And another thing how to skip time before download ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-02-09, 15:00
wMan's Avatar
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Default
bad upload delete it and try again :nosepick:
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-02-09, 00:01
xionz's Avatar
xionz xionz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Default
Posts: 18
Default
I did . Now it's ok thank you ...

Now the problem is that nobody who want's to upload is not connectable .
I've forwarded the port . I am connectable and so are my friends . Why we can't download ?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-02-09, 01:01
wMan's Avatar
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Default
in announce,bittorrent,details,or even download.php look for this

PHP Code:
if ($CURUSER["class"] < UC_VIP)
  {
      
$gigs $CURUSER["uploaded"] / (1024*1024*1024);
      
$ratio = (($CURUSER["downloaded"] > 0) ? ($CURUSER["uploaded"] / $CURUSER["downloaded"]) : 0);
      if (
$ratio 0.5 || $gigs 5$wait 48;
      elseif (
$ratio 0.65 || $gigs 6.5$wait 24;
      elseif (
$ratio 0.8 || $gigs 8$wait 12;
      elseif (
$ratio 0.95 || $gigs 9.5$wait 6;
      else 
$wait 0;
  } 
change to

PHP Code:
if ($CURUSER["class"] < UC_VIP)
  {
      
$gigs $CURUSER["uploaded"] / (1024*1024*1024);
      
$ratio = (($CURUSER["downloaded"] > 0) ? ($CURUSER["uploaded"] / $CURUSER["downloaded"]) : 0);
      if (
$ratio 0.5 || $gigs 5$wait 0;
      elseif (
$ratio 0.65 || $gigs 6.5$wait 0;
      elseif (
$ratio 0.8 || $gigs 8$wait 0;
      elseif (
$ratio 0.95 || $gigs 9.5$wait 0;
      else 
$wait 0;
  } 
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-02-09, 07:39
xionz's Avatar
xionz xionz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Default
Posts: 18
Default
That i did ,

Nothing changed .


The thing is when i installed it it worked and now it's not working anymore.And i didn't do nothing .
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-02-09, 12:55
wMan's Avatar
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Default
something to do with unesc in the code i think
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 18-02-09, 23:35
Hardstylerz's Avatar
Hardstylerz Hardstylerz is offline
Elite
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Sweden
Posts: 11
Smile Delete and Download!
How i have understood it you have a problem to "download" the torrent file..
As above, delete the waittime in:

bittorrent.php (Sure)
announce.php (Sure)
details.php (Not sure)
download.php (Not sure)

and it will work!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
dead , torrent , uploading

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Why all torrents are dead danscarlat Template Shares 0 14-04-10 16:07
Uploading a new torrent = 15 points xxx2008 TBDev 1 04-03-10 16:58
Torrent dead bug lovebeer YSE 2 20-09-09 14:25
TS 5.1 - gettin CURL Error! when uploading a torrent DJHicks Template Shares 2 12-03-09 13:39
Dead torrents trilious TBDev 4 14-08-08 13:33



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:52. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.