Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Trackers > Torrent Trader
Reply
  #1  
Old 04-05-18, 13:25
kira's Avatar
kira kira is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
France
Posts: 69
Question No seed
Hi, I'm having a problem with torrent trader, when I start seed from a server or box, rutorrent goes red while when I start seed from my home pc it works perfectly I'm in seed.
Is there a config to edit on TT ?

Last edited by kira; 04-05-18 at 13:44.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-05-18, 13:39
DND's Avatar
DND DND is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,049
Default
and the error is ? without an error you can't know what is happening
__________________
Need HELP!? I can install:

  1. Server/VPS (Debian,CentOS,Ubuntu,Fedora, FreeBSD) Optimization and ... + Modules
  2. Webserver Windows/Linux (Apache/Lighttpd/Nginx/Mysql/PhpMyAdmin/SSL) Optimization and ... + Modules
  3. Seedbox Windows/Linux (uTorrent,rTorrent,libTorrent,ruTorrent) + Modules
  4. TBDev Support
  5. Gazelle Support Install
  6. TSSE Install Support
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-05-18, 13:42
kira's Avatar
kira kira is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
France
Posts: 69
Default
Hi DND, I do not have an error message, the same file seeder since my pc works, but since my server it goes red and I do not seed

I think it's a problem of law can be
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-05-18, 13:49
DND's Avatar
DND DND is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,049
Default
the error is showing in your torrent client next to your announce url
__________________
Need HELP!? I can install:

  1. Server/VPS (Debian,CentOS,Ubuntu,Fedora, FreeBSD) Optimization and ... + Modules
  2. Webserver Windows/Linux (Apache/Lighttpd/Nginx/Mysql/PhpMyAdmin/SSL) Optimization and ... + Modules
  3. Seedbox Windows/Linux (uTorrent,rTorrent,libTorrent,ruTorrent) + Modules
  4. TBDev Support
  5. Gazelle Support Install
  6. TSSE Install Support
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-05-18, 13:54
kira's Avatar
kira kira is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
France
Posts: 69
Default
In my torrent client, the url of the tracker is empty but since my client pc the url of the tracker appears well
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-05-18, 14:10
DND's Avatar
DND DND is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,049
Default
the tracker status line should display the error when something is wrong with the torrent
__________________
Need HELP!? I can install:

  1. Server/VPS (Debian,CentOS,Ubuntu,Fedora, FreeBSD) Optimization and ... + Modules
  2. Webserver Windows/Linux (Apache/Lighttpd/Nginx/Mysql/PhpMyAdmin/SSL) Optimization and ... + Modules
  3. Seedbox Windows/Linux (uTorrent,rTorrent,libTorrent,ruTorrent) + Modules
  4. TBDev Support
  5. Gazelle Support Install
  6. TSSE Install Support
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-05-18, 14:19
kira's Avatar
kira kira is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
France
Posts: 69
Default
It is the link between the server and the site that does not go, the torrent is correct
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-05-18, 20:53
DND's Avatar
DND DND is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,049
Default
I told you where to look for the error, not what is wrong
You might as well check the error log and announce log
__________________
Need HELP!? I can install:

  1. Server/VPS (Debian,CentOS,Ubuntu,Fedora, FreeBSD) Optimization and ... + Modules
  2. Webserver Windows/Linux (Apache/Lighttpd/Nginx/Mysql/PhpMyAdmin/SSL) Optimization and ... + Modules
  3. Seedbox Windows/Linux (uTorrent,rTorrent,libTorrent,ruTorrent) + Modules
  4. TBDev Support
  5. Gazelle Support Install
  6. TSSE Install Support
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-05-18, 05:22
kira's Avatar
kira kira is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
France
Posts: 69
Default
I have this in file error apache:

PHP Warning: fclose() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /var/www/backend/cache.php on line 51
[Sat May 05 05:09:52 2018] [error] [client] PHP Warning: fopen(/var/www/cache/usersonline_block.cache): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /var/www/backend/cache.php on line 49
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-05-18, 16:33
DND's Avatar
DND DND is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,049
Default
That hasnt anything to do with your problem.
__________________
Need HELP!? I can install:

  1. Server/VPS (Debian,CentOS,Ubuntu,Fedora, FreeBSD) Optimization and ... + Modules
  2. Webserver Windows/Linux (Apache/Lighttpd/Nginx/Mysql/PhpMyAdmin/SSL) Optimization and ... + Modules
  3. Seedbox Windows/Linux (uTorrent,rTorrent,libTorrent,ruTorrent) + Modules
  4. TBDev Support
  5. Gazelle Support Install
  6. TSSE Install Support
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
seed

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:53. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.