Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > xBTiT
Reply
  #1  
Old 14th January 2024, 14:21
Dani18 Dani18 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2023
Posts: 29
Default XBtit 3.1 Announce.php
Click the image to open in full size.

Hi guys, I need help with announce, when I create the torrent and load it into seed it gives me 0 seeds in the client! Any good help?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 14th January 2024, 16:34
crowni's Avatar
crowni crowni is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Bulgaria
Posts: 133
Default
Try this one annonce

https://www.yoursite:2710/announce
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 14th January 2024, 16:37
DND DND is offline
VIP
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,243
Default
that's xbt.. he uses the php announce from what i can see
your issue most likely is in the scrape file
__________________
Need HELP!? I can install:

  1. Server/VPS (Debian,CentOS,Ubuntu,Fedora, FreeBSD) Optimization and ... + Modules
  2. Webserver Windows/Linux (Apache/Lighttpd/Nginx/Mysql/PhpMyAdmin/SSL) Optimization and ... + Modules
  3. Seedbox Windows/Linux (uTorrent,rTorrent,libTorrent,ruTorrent) + Modules
  4. Multiple source code engines
  5. Linux Server Administration (security, cryptography/encryption, proxy, load balancer, custom ddos firewall)
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 14th January 2024, 17:56
Dani18 Dani18 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2023
Posts: 29
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by crowni View Post
it doesn't connect

I don't know how to solve it
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 14th January 2024, 20:10
thartley55 thartley55 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
P2P
Posts: 205
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dani18 View Post
it doesn't connect

I don't know how to solve it
Of course it won't connect. It's the announce for XBT tracker.

Didn't you even see the post by DND immediately after the moron who told you to use the wrong announce?

It seems we are at the mercy of...and surrounded by...morons.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to thartley55 For This Useful Post:
miralsplet (16th January 2024)
  #6  
Old 15th January 2024, 20:47
Dani18 Dani18 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2023
Posts: 29
Default
Click the image to open in full size.

if I upload the torrent it doesn't go to seed, but it goes to peer why?

my file

Bump: the torrent on the tracker is correct but the client gives me wrong, it gives me seed 0 peer 1, how is this possible? guys help me!


Click the image to open in full size.

Click the image to open in full size.

Click the image to open in full size.

Click the image to open in full size.

Bump: the torrent on the tracker is correct but the client gives me wrong, it gives me seed 0 peer 1, how is this possible? guys help me!

Click the image to open in full size.

Click the image to open in full size.

Click the image to open in full size.

Click the image to open in full size.
Attached Files
File Type: php scrape.php (7.3 KB, 2 views)
File Type: php announce.php (33.2 KB, 2 views)

Last edited by Dani18; 15th January 2024 at 22:04.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:24. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.