Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > xBTiT
Reply
  #1  
Old 13th January 2024, 12:15
soneigr soneigr is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2023
Greece
Posts: 65
Default XBTIT-Blue-Edition-by-Blue Crew database sql error
Can't open /www/wwwroot/xbtitblue.host/Installer/sql/database.sql for import
Please, check that your dump file name contains only alphanumerical characters, and rename it accordingly, for example: /www/wwwroot/xbtitblue.host/Installer/sql/database.sql.
Or, specify $filename in bigdump.php with the full filename.
Or, you have to upload the /www/wwwroot/xbtitblue.host/Installer/sql/database.sql to the server first.


how to fix ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 13th January 2024, 17:40
crowni's Avatar
crowni crowni is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Bulgaria
Posts: 133
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by soneigr View Post
Can't open /www/wwwroot/xbtitblue.host/Installer/sql/database.sql for import
Please, check that your dump file name contains only alphanumerical characters, and rename it accordingly, for example: /www/wwwroot/xbtitblue.host/Installer/sql/database.sql.
Or, specify $filename in bigdump.php with the full filename.
Or, you have to upload the /www/wwwroot/xbtitblue.host/Installer/sql/database.sql to the server first.


how to fix ?



It says !Enter folder see if this file exists database.sql and whether it is spelled exactly like that.If it has a different name, rename it to database.The other option is to install the tracker manually and import the database manually
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 13th January 2024, 21:36
soneigr soneigr is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2023
Greece
Posts: 65
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by crowni View Post
It says !Enter folder see if this file exists database.sql and whether it is spelled exactly like that.If it has a different name, rename it to database.The other option is to install the tracker manually and import the database manually
I did it and the same message still appears, what else should I do?
How can I manually set the tracker settings? will it work though?
Here post server or db connection ? is port 888

Click the image to open in full size.

@crowni

Bump: We passed that stage too. Now what should I do here, what should I change and where should I change it?



Starting from line: 1
Error at the line 17: ) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=utf8 COLLATE=utf8_bin;
Query: --
--
CREATE TABLE `ajax_chat_bans` (
`userID` int(11) NOT NULL,
`userName` varchar(64) COLLATE utf8_bin NOT NULL,
`dateTime` datetime NOT NULL,
`ip` varbinary(16) NOT NULL
) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=utf8 COLLATE=utf8_bin
MySQL: Table 'ajax_chat_bans' already exists
Stopped on error

Last edited by soneigr; 13th January 2024 at 21:48.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:18. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.