Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > Template Shares
Reply
  #11  
Old 17th June 2018, 21:56
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 2,113
Default
Yes I know that but what about the part that takes place after you hit submit?
You know that part of the code that checks to make sure that you used the recaptcha check box and are confirmed?
the part your showing is only the part that displays the check box.
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Manager™ forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 17th June 2018, 22:06
Botanicar's Avatar
Botanicar Botanicar is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Croatia
Posts: 127
Default
Unfortunately, I do not know, because I completely disconnected this TSUE class_captcha from registration and use my own way of solving, because this key was linked to you know who ....
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 17th June 2018, 23:04
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 2,113
Default
try this
make sure you edit the Privatekey and it needs to be for v-2
Code:
<?php 

class TSUE_captcha
{
    private $apiURL = "https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api/siteverify?secret=";
    private $privatekey = "6LfHFTQUAAAARFGHTDGGOyBEj7S";
    public $status = false;
    public $error = "";

    public function verifyCaptcha($recaptcha_challenge_field = "", $recaptcha_response_field = "")
    {
                $ip = $_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'];
                $response=file_get_contents($this->apiURL.$this->privatekey."&response=".$recaptcha_response_field."&remoteip=".$ip);
                $responseKeys = json_decode($response,true);         
                $this->status = intval($responseKeys["success"]) !== 1 ? false : true;
                if(!$this->status)
                {
                    $this->error = $responseKeys['error-codes'][0];
                }

        return $this->status;
    }

}
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Manager™ forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 18th June 2018, 09:53
Botanicar's Avatar
Botanicar Botanicar is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Croatia
Posts: 127
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by joeroberts View Post
try this
make sure you edit the Privatekey and it needs to be for v-2



Not work, I don't use TSUE enymore I just try to help another people to make it to works
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 20th June 2018, 01:29
DjBlack DjBlack is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Slovenia
Posts: 20
Default reCAPTCHA for tsue 2.2
Click the image to open in full size.

Bump: Hi go to Dashboard then options - security and find CAPTCHA

Last edited by DjBlack; 20th June 2018 at 01:43.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 20th June 2018, 18:42
Botanicar's Avatar
Botanicar Botanicar is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Croatia
Posts: 127
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by DjBlack View Post
Hi go to Dashboard then options - security and find CAPTCHA

all of us who use TSUE 2.2 know where to turn off or turn on reCaptcha, the masterpiece is how to fix reCaptcha from V1 to V2
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 20th June 2018, 21:20
Napon Napon is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
P2P
Posts: 522
Default
Thax for info mate looking into it now as we speak
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 21st June 2018, 00:44
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 2,113
Default
so Has it been confirmed what I posted did not work? I know Botanicar said that he was not able to test it.
here this one is updated and should work
Code:
<?php 

class TSUE_captcha
{
    private $apiURL = "https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api/siteverify?secret=";
    private $privatekey = "6LfHFTQUAAAARFGHTDGGOyBEj7S";
    public $status = false;
    public $error = "";

    public function verifyCaptcha($recaptcha_challenge_field = "", $recaptcha_response_field = "")
    {
        global $_SERVER, $_POST;
                $ip = $_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'];
                $response=file_get_contents($this->apiURL.$this->privatekey."&response=".$_POST["g-recaptcha-response"]."&remoteip=".$ip);
                $responseKeys = json_decode($response,true);         
                $this->status = intval($responseKeys["success"]) !== 1 ? false : true;
                if(!$this->status)
                {
                    $this->error = $responseKeys['error-codes'][0];
                }

        return $this->status;
    }

}
?>
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Manager™ forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/

Last edited by joeroberts; 21st June 2018 at 00:56.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 21st June 2018, 09:14
Napon Napon is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
P2P
Posts: 522
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by joeroberts View Post
so Has it been confirmed what I posted did not work? I know Botanicar said that he was not able to test it.
here this one is updated and should work
Code:
<?php 

class TSUE_captcha
{
    private $apiURL = "https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api/siteverify?secret=";
    private $privatekey = "6LfHFTQUAAAARFGHTDGGOyBEj7S";
    public $status = false;
    public $error = "";

    public function verifyCaptcha($recaptcha_challenge_field = "", $recaptcha_response_field = "")
    {
        global $_SERVER, $_POST;
                $ip = $_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'];
                $response=file_get_contents($this->apiURL.$this->privatekey."&response=".$_POST["g-recaptcha-response"]."&remoteip=".$ip);
                $responseKeys = json_decode($response,true);         
                $this->status = intval($responseKeys["success"]) !== 1 ? false : true;
                if(!$this->status)
                {
                    $this->error = $responseKeys['error-codes'][0];
                }

        return $this->status;
    }

}
?>
Joe it not working at all mate just done test on it on live host
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 21st June 2018, 11:18
Botanicar's Avatar
Botanicar Botanicar is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Croatia
Posts: 127
Default TSUE reCaptcha
I do not know why you ignore this solution, if it works for guys I help too then it should work for everyone:

http://www.bvlist.com/showpost.php?p=51659&postcount=63


Click the image to open in full size.


Click the image to open in full size.



Click the image to open in full size.


and damn the shit is ready, move on to the next problem
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
22 , recaptcha , tsue

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:42. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.