Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > BT.Manager (phpMyBitTorrent)
Reply
  #1  
Old 10th October 2012, 14:55
Giorgatzelos's Avatar
Giorgatzelos Giorgatzelos is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Greece
Posts: 300
Default Addittion to index.php
Hi i installed a flash forum to a subfolder of my pmbt.More accurate i installed a flash forum to root/myPinBoard/...
This flash forum has an index.php [ root/myPinBoard/index.php]:

index.php
PHP Code:
<?

// Require needed files...
require("inc/config.php");

?>
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/loose.dtd">
<html>
<head>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=iso-8859-9">
<title><?=$site_title?></title><style type="text/css">
<!--
html {

    height: 100%;

}

body,td,th {

    font-family: Verdana;
    font-size: 12px;
    color: #333366;

}

body {

    height: 100%;
    margin: 0px;
    background-color: #FFFFFF;
    cursor:default;

}
</style>

</head>
<script language="javascript" type="text/javascript" src="js/swfOBJ.js"></script>

<body>
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript">

    var s = new Swf("Board.swf","100%","100%","8,0,0,0", "Board");
    s.write();

</script>

</body>
</html>
i want it to be shown though in pmbt's index.php so i tried:

Code:
OpenTable("Forum:");
include("myPinBoard/index.php");
CloseTable();
but it didn't work...

also tried
Code:
OpenTable("Forum:");
echo "<center>\n";
echo "<object classid=\"clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000\" codebase=\"http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=6,0,0,0\" width=\"910\" height=\"600\" id=\"sick\" align=\"middle\">\n";
echo "<param name=\"movie\" value=\"myPinBoard/Board.swf\" />\n";

echo "<embed src=\"myPinBoard/Board.swf\" quality=\"high\" scale=\"exactfit\" wmode=\"transparent\" width=\"910\" height=\"600\" name=\"sick\" align=\"middle\" type=\"application/x-shockwave-flash\" pluginspage=\"http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer\" />\n";
echo "</object>\n";
echo "</center>\n";
CloseTable();
it was displayed, sort of, but it uses it's own database so it did not show correctly...

when i type http://mysite/myPinBoard/index.php it shows just fine but i want it to show in http://mysite/index.php...How can this be done?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10th October 2012, 15:02
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 2,113
Default
Not if you are using a defrent data base.
You would need to use Iframe for that.
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Manager™ forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10th October 2012, 15:05
Giorgatzelos's Avatar
Giorgatzelos Giorgatzelos is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Greece
Posts: 300
Default
Quote:
Not if you are using a defrent data base.
You would need to use Iframe for that.
How can this be done?

i could install it to the same database...that is no problem...what should i write
PHP Code:
OpenTable("Forum:");

CloseTable(); 
in here then?

Bump: I installed it again...now uses the same database with pmbt...it has only 3 tables

admin
replies
topics

none of wich is used in pmbt...what should i write in pmbt/index.php so that it shows correctly?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10th October 2012, 15:40
daffy's Avatar
daffy daffy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
United Kingdom
Posts: 550
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by Giorgatzelos View Post
How can this be done?

i could install it to the same database...that is no problem...what should i write
PHP Code:
OpenTable("Forum:");

CloseTable(); 
in here then?

Bump: I installed it again...now uses the same database with pmbt...it has only 3 tables

admin
replies
topics

none of wich is used in pmbt...what should i write in pmbt/index.php so that it shows correctly?

as Joe mentioned you would be best iframe that to show better. something like below.

Code:
if ($user->user) {

OpenTable("Forum:");

      echo "<iframe src=myPinBoard/index.php name=myPinBoard scrolling=no frameborder=no align=center height=235 width=100% allowtransparency=true></iframe>";

CloseTable();
}
also added so its viewable only for registered users. just remove from above if you want all to see.

Code:
if ($user->user) {

code here

}
__________________
"FFS PPL READ GOD DAMMIT, WHAT AM I GOOGLE?"
"I Kill You!" simples


http://i.imgur.com/DtcRfH5.gif

I also Setup And Modify Trackers PM For Details
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10th October 2012, 16:12
Giorgatzelos's Avatar
Giorgatzelos Giorgatzelos is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Greece
Posts: 300
Default
Thanx Daffy!...you really helped...it worked with a few modifications to the x,y dimensions!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
addittion , indexphp

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:07. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.