Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > YSE
Reply
  #1  
Old 13th June 2010, 13:57
janis282's Avatar
janis282 janis282 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Latvia
Posts: 2
Unhappy What could be through the fault with details.php?
What could be through the fault with details.php?

Click the image to open in full size.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 13th June 2010, 14:06
Phogo's Avatar
Phogo Phogo is offline
VIP
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United Kingdom
Posts: 902
Default
Mate it tells you what exactly is wrong!
What did you change? check your sql database
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 26th June 2010, 21:26
mat22's Avatar
mat22 mat22 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Latvia
Posts: 119
Default
For those who have same problem! Look in file and learn some php and sql commands!

Find that line and, for example, "port" and change it to "torrents.port" or whatever you have in your sql.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
detailsphp , fault

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help with details.php cekosexama Torrent Strike 2 20th February 2010 21:58
Details with lightbox! ajax TBDev 0 15th February 2010 01:55
Details page lovebeer Template Shares 2 22nd December 2009 23:39
Details lilian Template Shares 8 28th August 2009 02:14



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:35. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.