Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > P2P > Forum > Community Cafe
Reply
  #1   IP: 41.234.88.64
Old 7th December 2008, 12:35
Matroska's Avatar
Matroska Matroska is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Choose
Posts: 11
Default InfoHash Error
Actually D3SI TBDev Version is the most stable one and with Least bugs .... so i decided to use it for my upcoming tracker and i added Some touches

But i had an infohash bug when i enabled Private tracker Patch

i Know the reason is about magic quotes i guess

but i am not so advanced so i can deal wit it

here are my takeupload.php , announce.php



Appreciate it
Mat
Attached Files
File Type: rar takeupload-announce.rar (6.5 KB, 7 views)

Last edited by Matroska; 7th December 2008 at 12:53.
Reply With Quote
  #2   IP: 62.133.186.92
Old 7th December 2008, 21:34
AndyMAT's Avatar
AndyMAT AndyMAT is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Russia
Posts: 5
Default
You can try to add this code in announce.php after "require_once("include/benc.php");", if don`t have it in bittorrent.php
PHP Code:
if (get_magic_quotes_gpc()) {
   function 
stripslashes_deep($value)
   {
       
$value is_array($value) ?
                   
array_map('stripslashes_deep'$value) :
                   
stripslashes($value);
       return 
$value;
   }
   
$_POST array_map('stripslashes_deep'$_POST);
   
$_GET array_map('stripslashes_deep'$_GET);
   
$_COOKIE array_map('stripslashes_deep'$_COOKIE);


Last edited by AndyMAT; 7th December 2008 at 21:36.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to AndyMAT For This Useful Post:
Matroska (9th December 2008)
  #3   IP: 41.234.87.106
Old 9th December 2008, 00:18
Matroska's Avatar
Matroska Matroska is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Choose
Posts: 11
Default
now i get torrent not registered with this tracker

Edit :

Fixed it and now its Working Like charm

Last edited by Matroska; 9th December 2008 at 00:34.
Reply With Quote
  #4   IP: 89.42.35.138
Old 19th April 2009, 21:11
crztz's Avatar
crztz crztz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
P2P
Posts: 34
Default
Hy

Failure: torrent not registered with this tracker


I too am using a tbdev version. moded to x-zone something.. and got the EXACT same error..

i attached my annouce.php file.. if anyit would be grea.. cause one could give me a hand.. i really lost my mind for 3 days with this one..

Thx

Tracker: Turma Torrent :: Login
ee
username: demo
password: demo123

download it's ok... seeding sucks.. help ?? :
Attached Files
File Type: php announce.php (11.2 KB, 0 views)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
error , infohash

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help error, http error and invalid passkey thereal Torrent Strike 0 9th April 2009 02:07
URGENT !! Parse error: syntax error sharpe Torrent Strike 8 24th September 2008 15:10



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:06. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.