Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Trackers > Project U-232
Reply
  #11  
Old 31-01-18, 22:03
Bigjoos's Avatar
Bigjoos Bigjoos is offline
U-232 Dev
 
Join Date: May 2008
United Kingdom
Posts: 244
Default
Possibly cookie_domain causing your problem. You either need to set it with your domain or leave it blank. That's the only thing I've seen cause what's being described.

PHP Code:
$INSTALLER09['cookie_domain'] = 'yourdomain.com'
or

PHP Code:
$INSTALLER09['cookie_domain'] = ''
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 01-02-18, 16:37
DanuTz241987's Avatar
DanuTz241987 DanuTz241987 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 11
Default
I have introduced the domain, I have removed the domain as well. without any result :(
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 15-02-18, 19:43
firefly007's Avatar
firefly007 firefly007 is offline
SUPPORT GURU
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
P2P
Posts: 656
Default
Paste your config file minus any sensitive info and please use bbcode
__________________

Due to free time I'm able to help interested member's
with their tracker.

Please Note!
Depending on your requests I will charge you for my assistance for Tracker installs and mods.
All my mods are custom and prices will very depending on the request.

I'm able to install any tracker and mods including themes.

Please PM me here! for more info!

Kind Regards Firefly


Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 15-02-18, 23:58
z3ro's Avatar
z3ro z3ro is online now
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
P2P
Posts: 100
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by DanuTz241987 View Post
I have introduced the domain, I have removed the domain as well. without any result :(
to try

include copy php: mysql_mysqli.inc.php

and include/class copy php
Attached Files
File Type: zip class.zip (4.3 KB, 3 views)
File Type: zip mysql_mysqli.inc.zip (3.0 KB, 3 views)
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 22-02-18, 03:18
son's Avatar
son son is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 36
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by DanuTz241987 View Post
Good evening, I installed the vps - U-232 V4 Code
all good and beautiful.
when I want to create an account, redirects me back to the Signup page.
when i look in phpmyadmin to users. is empty.
so do not let me set up ...
a little help please
Thank you
When the fresh install is done, there has never been a problem, so what have you changed, or what are you trying to do that's not recommended i n the readme file. The next question is, it would be more helpful if you give more info, but if that's the way you want to go, without the proper info it could take months instead of one or two posts, thats your call.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:55. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.