Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > P2P > News > Introduce Yourself
Old 10th July 2009, 19:37

P2P
Smile rajman7 Admin @ Swap-Haven.biz
Hi, I am new to this bit torrent thing but im having lots of fun and there are a good number of OGs showing me the ropes. I hope you will all come see us at Swap-Haven.biz and come to the IRC there. Lots of fun people and some good files too.
Old 10th July 2009, 22:38
xBTiT

Thumbs down sorry
sorry to flame a thread

but when u post things like this about my site

http://swap-haven.biz
Well hello again everyone,,,,,,,,
ust wanted to let you know about a new site i have signed up to, swap-havenNow i know there was a site swap-haven.org, and its moved to the fantastic torrentkings, great place btw Sonny,
but we are a new and funky, doors are open for registration and we are looking for all kinds of staff, admins , mods and uploaders, so if u have
anything to contribute , sign up at http://swap-haven.biz pm any staff or even pop into irc, for some fun,
IRC info; irc.swap-haven.biz:6667

oh btw i own swap-haven.org and it hasnt gone it will be bk very soon
just doing a rebuild

Fynnon if you see this and you think im flaming this thread which im not please remove my post but they shouldnt be allowed to get away with posting such untrue stuff this site has already been banned from quite a few places for poaching members from other sites so please be warned and very warey about the people from this site there devious and beleive me wont think twice about tapping up your members.......
Old 11th July 2009, 23:42

P2P
Smile Clarification
Hi,