Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > Torrent Trader
Reply
  #11  
Old 22nd September 2018, 17:51
Napon's Avatar
Napon Napon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
P2P
Posts: 417
Default
I've tested the code and yes it as a lot of errors within it OK


Now you are on class coder colour for torranttrader you put bootstrap on lol so why I'm not coder colour class for TSUE 2.2 on my github and fixed back door on it and remove xam from it it's self. ....now you got someone's code doing the same lol the sites owner puts want to be coder to class colour red lol


Not only that I've given help and support out to all on every code on here something is wrong here
Also I give more support then the man in blue on here who sit on the site shoutBot need I need to say who they are just look at thread and not give support on said thread

Last edited by Napon; 22nd September 2018 at 23:18.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 23rd September 2018, 20:13
l3on's Avatar
l3on l3on is offline
Coder
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 138
Default
OK then, so you got a jealously issue as it seem?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 23rd September 2018, 21:09
Napon's Avatar
Napon Napon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
P2P
Posts: 417
Default
Nope not at all
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 24th September 2018, 04:46
kami's Avatar
kami kami is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 16
Default
Click the image to open in full size.

these are available options for me
i choose 7.0.23
Bump: now its not making signup to happen

Last edited by kami; 24th September 2018 at 05:22.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 24th September 2018, 13:32
l3on's Avatar
l3on l3on is offline
Coder
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 138
Default
Drop me message with your Skype name I'll check on this for you, during time of making script I was using cPanel with php7.1
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 24th September 2018, 14:10
Napon's Avatar
Napon Napon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
P2P
Posts: 417
Default
7.1 works fine so would upgrade to this after all its was made for 5.6 to 7.1 but then again it should work on 7.0
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
error , found , sql , support

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:53. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.