Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > Template Shares
Reply
  #1  
Old 8th October 2011, 20:55
kira's Avatar
kira kira is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
France
Posts: 69
Post install plugin
I would like to install a new plugin for ImageFlow v5.6 ts
how to please thanks

create new plugin on panel
I have all the scripts, but all that remains to be installed

Last edited by kira; 8th October 2011 at 22:16.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 9th October 2011, 08:00
Edgein's Avatar
Edgein Edgein is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Netherlands
Posts: 154
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by kira View Post
I would like to install a new plugin for ImageFlow v5.6 ts
how to please thanks

create new plugin on panel
I have all the scripts, but all that remains to be installed

Go to Manage plugins

Create new pluging on right panel or left or middel

Plugin Name:

If you want to use file system, this must be same as file name of this plugin.
without .php

Plugin Title:

typ here the titel of youre plugin

Plugin Content:
if you have the php code in a file you dont need the Plugin Content so leave it empty

Plugin Position:

position left middel or right

Plugin Active: yes or no
put it to yes

Plugin Sort Order: what you want

Plugin Permissions: who do want to see this

i hope this wil help you
grtzz Edgein
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 9th October 2011, 19:17
kira's Avatar
kira kira is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
France
Posts: 69
Default
Edgein thank you for your help

but I have a concern, because the plugin does not appear!! :shock:
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 9th October 2011, 19:21
DAKz's Avatar
DAKz DAKz is offline
Black Cobra Hosting
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
P2P
Posts: 380
Cool really?!!?
mmmwwwhahahahaha

his directions are perfect.
Make sure you got the plugin file in your plugin folder,
make sure you add the file name to the plugin manager just as it is in the plugin folder
example myplugin.php you would add myplugin to the plugin manager
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 9th October 2011, 19:26
kira's Avatar
kira kira is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
France
Posts: 69
Default
yes the instructions are perfect, the problem is me

I have a file imageflow1.php and a folder ImageFlow


Script imageflow1 :
PHP Code:
<?php
require_once('global.php');
gzip();
dbconn(true);
maxsysop();


 
?>
    <!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
     <html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
      <head>
       <title>chargement</title>
        </head>
       <body>
      <link rel="stylesheet" href="ImageFlow/screen.css" type="text/css" media="screen" />
     <script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript" src="ImageFlow/imageflow.js"></script>
    <div align="center">
   <?php

 
if($CURUSER)
{
    
$query="SELECT id, name, size, descr, seeders, leechers, t_image FROM torrents ORDER BY added DESC LIMIT 20";
    
$result=mysql_query($query);
 
    {
   
?>
      <div id="imageflow"> 
        <div id="loading">
          <b>chargement</b><br/>
          <img src="ImageFlow/loading.gif" width="208" height="13" alt="loading" /> 
        </div>
      <div id="images">
     <?php
     
    
while($row mysql_fetch_assoc($result))
      {
  
?>
        <img src="<?=$row["t_image"]?>"width="130" height="150"  longdesc="details.php?id=<?=$row["id"]?>" alt="<br><br><br><font size=2px color=black><br><em><?=$row["name"]?></em></font><br> <font color=black>Seeder</font> <font color=green><?=$row["seeders"]?></font><br> <font color=black>Leecher</font> <font color=red><?=$row["leechers"]?></font><br> <font color=black>Taille:</font> <font color=#006cfc><?=mksize($row["size"])?></font><br />" />
  <?php
     
}
  
?>
      </div>
       <div id="captions"></div>
        <div id="scrollbar">
         <div id="slider"></div>
        </div>
       </div>
      </div>
     <?php
     
}
    }
   
?>
    </body>
   </html>
  <?php

?>

Last edited by kira; 10th October 2011 at 13:44.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 9th October 2011, 19:51
DAKz's Avatar
DAKz DAKz is offline
Black Cobra Hosting
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
P2P
Posts: 380
Thumbs down nope thats wrong
thats not your plugin folder, sorry
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 9th October 2011, 19:55
Edgein's Avatar
Edgein Edgein is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Netherlands
Posts: 154
Smile
/include/plugins/
is the correct folder
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 9th October 2011, 19:58
kira's Avatar
kira kira is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
France
Posts: 69
Default
public_html/imageflow1

I have to put imageflow1 in include/plugins/ ?

Last edited by kira; 9th October 2011 at 21:02.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 9th October 2011, 21:05
DAKz's Avatar
DAKz DAKz is offline
Black Cobra Hosting
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
P2P
Posts: 380
Thumbs down wow really??
then the only other issue could be that your folder that the plugin file refers to is not in the path that the plugin is looking for, check the code and make sure the the paths are right, go ahead notepad is our friend.

I have to say this, have you ever staffed a site? Coded? Owned a site? Somewhere along the way a lot of the things you ask are really things that most people pick up along the way.

To add a plugin to tsse is so simple, make sure the paths are right copy the plugin file to the right folder, add it with plugin manager and it will work, but sometimes you may have to open it up with notepad or even notepad ++ and look for obvious mistakes.

My advice, stop trying to add all these addons till you are why more skilled and comfortable with the basic code that you are using. If your running this as a live site with no coder on your staff, then find a coder. You can not run a tracker just because you have a server and a bookmark to bvlist, takes way more then that. I will tell you right now, based on the ongoing saga through out this site, that your db is seriously dragging your site down, speed wise, a coder would know that and go fix it. If your just running it on a localhost to learn then again open it up and study it all, tsse decoded and nulled is a huge code with a ton of pages, you start adding all these mods, as I have and some of my own... this code can swell to over 1200 pages!! Now are you skilled enough to keep up with 1200 pages? If not is your coder?? I am not trying to discourage you from whatever your doing, but somewhere the idea of jumping from uploader or VIP on a tbdev to tracker owner requires a lot more skill then paying the server bill.
I know a n00b owner that let a coder in to help out, next thing he knew there was a couple game servers and a complete separate tracker all on his server, the n00b owner had no idea how to access enough of the server and the coder took advantage of his stupidity!
Tsse 5.6 on here is a good code, but do not fool yourself, it has been hacked to pieces to make it nulled and decoded, it is a controlled wreck at best, and anyone considering running this code should know that they will have to work on it, there is no such thing as a turn key tracker, you can go to xam pay him an ass load of cash and he will want complete access to your server to install and spy on everything on your tracker, but thats as close as your going to come to a turn key tracker anywhere.
All of the code here, every single one of them will require you to open up the code and if nothing else make yourself a banner, and while it looks like there are some that piss in each others cereal over little things, it is a understood fact that you will have to open it up and go in and fix something with out any add ons and mods. I have tried to avoid the subject of the db because to be honest with you I can see you borking a db instantly and destroying what your trying to do. Rather then concentrate on making the site do things that you do not have the skills for, or the staff for, I really suggest that you focus on quality, get the torrents, get them seeded, invest in janhouses auto-uploader and for God's sake get a coder on your staff!!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10th October 2011, 01:03
kira's Avatar
kira kira is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
France
Posts: 69
Default
Sorry to bother you, I was just wondering help :shock:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
install , plugin

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:20. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.