Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > Yuna Scatari Edition (YSE)
Reply
  #1  
Old 28th June 2008, 22:51
koolfire koolfire is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 27
Default [Template edit help]User Menu & messages to the right!
So i want to move user menu and then messages after it to the TOP of right block..


the image will show further what i want to do

as img code doesnt work go here - http://i29.tinypic.com/smel55.png


tnx
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 29th June 2008, 04:43
BoLaMN BoLaMN is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Australia
Posts: 93
Default Re: [Template edit help]User Menu & messages to the right!
if ur using the tbdev theme its in stdhead.php

Code:
if ($CURUSER) {

	$usermenu = "<a class=\"menu\" href=\"my.php\">".$tracker_lang['my']."</a>"
           ."<a class=\"menu\" href=\"userdetails.php?id=".$CURUSER["id"]."\">".$tracker_lang['profile']."</a>"
           ."<a class=\"menu\" href=\"bookmarks.php\">".$tracker_lang['bookmarks']."</a>"
           ."<a class=\"menu\" href=\"mybonus.php\">".$tracker_lang['my_bonus']."</a>"
           ."<a class=\"menu\" href=\"invite.php\">".$tracker_lang['invite']."</a>"
           ."<a class=\"menu\" href=\"users.php\">".$tracker_lang['users']."</a>"
           ."<a class=\"menu\" href=\"friends.php\">".$tracker_lang['personal_lists']."</a>"
           ."<a class=\"menu\" href=\"subnet.php\">".$tracker_lang['neighbours']."</a>"
           ."<a class=\"menu\" href=\"mytorrents.php\">".$tracker_lang['my_torrents']."</a>"
           ."<a class=\"menu\" href=\"logout.php\">".$tracker_lang['logout']."!</a>";

	blok_menu("<center>".$tracker_lang['user_menu']."</center>", $usermenu , "155");

	$messages = "<a class=\"menu\" href=\"message.php\">".$tracker_lang['inbox']."</a>"
           ."<a class=\"menu\" href=\"message.php?action=viewmailbox&box=-1\">".$tracker_lang['outbox']."</a>";

	blok_menu("<center>".$tracker_lang['messages']."</center>", $messages , "155");

}
you would have to remove that from stdhead and place it in stdfoot before show_blocks('r');
see how that goes
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 29th June 2008, 08:30
koolfire koolfire is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 27
Default Re: [Template edit help]User Menu & messages to the right!
i no but how do i get it in right block?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
edit , helpuser , menu , messages , template

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DATABASE: mysql_connect: Access denied for user 'user'@'localhost' ciolpalas Torrent Trader 2 30th June 2010 08:31
i can'nt Edit User on TS5.6 spidey Template Shares 1 26th April 2010 01:52
Problemes with USER EDIT.PHP franky2008 TBDev 2 29th January 2010 02:37
tsse 5.6 (can't edit user) russellhearn69 Template Shares 2 16th November 2009 13:42
how change the normal user to power or admin user in ts TS Special Edition v.5.1 theway Template Shares 2 27th September 2008 14:44



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:22. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.