Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > P2P > Forum > Community Cafe
Reply
  #1   IP: 94.30.179.141
Old 16th September 2009, 16:21
wMan's Avatar
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Default Check boxes listing
i woud like to know hove to list check boxes as u see (atached prewiew)
there is a big mess with them
btw input code
Code:
<div class="dl_search"> 
        <form action="{link url="search"}" method="post" name="search"> 
        {section name="search" loop=$dl_cats} 
            <div class="cat"> 
                {if isset($dl_cats[search].subcats)} 
                    {foreach from=$dl_cats[search].subcats key=k item=sub} 
                        <div class="item"><input type="checkbox" name="dlsub_{$sub.id}" {if isset($smarty.session.subcats) && ( ( !isset ( $subcategory ) && $dl_cats[search].id==$smarty.session.subcats.0 ) || ( isset ( $subcategory ) && $subcategory == $sub.id ) )}checked="checked"{/if} /> <a href="{link url="downloads/`$dl_cats[search].lid`/`$sub.lid`"}">{$dl_cats[search].name} » {$sub.name}</a></div> 
                    {/foreach} 
                {/if} 
            </div> 
        {/section} 
        <div class="inputs"> 
            <input type="text" value="{t k="tpl_index_search_phrase"}" name="search" class="search_input" onfocus="javascript:emptydef(this,'{t k="tpl_index_search_phrase"}')" /><input type="submit" value="{t k="tpl_downloads_search_input"}" class="search_submit" /> 
        </div> 
        <input type="hidden" name="type" value="downloads" /> 
        </form> 
    </div>
Attached Thumbnails
Ekranattels.png  
Reply With Quote
  #2   IP: 206.248.41.174
Old 16th September 2009, 16:33
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 2,063
Default
what do you want it to look like?
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Managerô forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
  #3   IP: 94.30.179.141
Old 16th September 2009, 16:45
wMan's Avatar
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Default
like first line in list as u see it's listed straigt but other categories aligns to it and since name widths are diferent it keeps messing up
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
boxes , check , listing

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I have 3 equal boxes in my admin panel... yoligim Free Torrent Source 2 22nd December 2009 07:18
TS SE v4.3 - pincode check problem laur88nt Template Shares 13 25th November 2009 02:17
hi you all-check out my paranormal site westerfield Introduce Yourself 0 5th September 2009 05:35
Check out this! re4ux xBTiT 6 29th August 2009 18:51
Problem check.php dmtr123 Torrent Trader 4 19th October 2008 20:13



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:45. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.