Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > Project U-232
View Poll Results: NEW tracker source: Project U-232
I will give it a try 440 77.33%
No, i`m using another source 72 12.65%
XAM is my hero, i`m sticking to Template Shares 57 10.02%
Voters: 569. You may not vote on this poll

Closed Thread
Thread Tools
  #151  
Old 12th October 2011, 17:47
ironcross77's Avatar
ironcross77 ironcross77 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
India
Posts: 9
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by wellqfk View Post
yes restarted and not work memcache
PHP versions 5.3 in php.ini don't have a --enable-memcache
First install memcache

yum install php5-memcache
Restart apache
Then start memcache with proper memory allocation.
Then install peckl and its memcache extension.
In your php.imo add:
extension equals memcache.so
Restart Apache.
Check phpinfo() for memcache module.

I am typing this from my Android and can't seem to find the " equals" sign. Replace accordingly :)
  #152  
Old 12th October 2011, 18:44
daffy's Avatar
daffy daffy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
United Kingdom
Posts: 550
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by wolfman View Post


http error 404 in utorrant
says Visible no (dead) on details.php
using latest V2 memcach with all corrected file permissions chmodded?
is utorrent telling you its banned as this source bans a few clients and versions.
__________________
"FFS PPL READ GOD DAMMIT, WHAT AM I GOOGLE?"
"I Kill You!" simples


http://i.imgur.com/DtcRfH5.gif

I also Setup And Modify Trackers PM For Details
  #153  
Old 13th October 2011, 09:17
wellqfk wellqfk is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
P2P
Posts: 8
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by wolfman View Post


http error 404 in utorrant
says Visible no (dead) on details.php
Open announce.php
and line:
Code:
////////////////// GLOBAL VARIABLES ////////////////////////////
$TBDEV['baseurl'] = 'http:/your site name';
replace to:
HTML Code:
////////////////// GLOBAL VARIABLES ////////////////////////////
$TBDEV['baseurl'] = 'http://your site name';
Delete torrent from tracker, and upload new. Work perfectly.

Bump:
Quote:
Originally Posted by ironcross77 View Post
First install memcache

yum install php5-memcache
Restart apache
Then start memcache with proper memory allocation.
Then install peckl and its memcache extension.
In your php.imo add:
extension equals memcache.so
Restart Apache.
Check phpinfo() for memcache module.

I am typing this from my Android and can't seem to find the " equals" sign. Replace accordingly :)
im install php-memcache
not work, get error:
Code:
PHP Warning:  PHP Startup: memcache: Unable to initialize module
Module compiled with module API=20050922
PHP    compiled with module API=20090626
These options need to match
 in Unknown on line 0
Could not open input file: load
Most downgrade php to 5.2 version.
I downgrade and return

Bump: Im downgrade php to 5.2 and reinstall php-memcache.
All work perfectly.
But I have a problem, can not add staff members.
How to add here:
Code:
//== Add ALL staff names before you promote them
$INSTALLER09['staff']['allowed'] = array( 'System'    => 1,
                                          'Admin'     => 1);

define ('TBVERSION','U-232_V2');
Please help me.
Thanks.

Rezolved!

Last edited by wellqfk; 15th October 2011 at 12:30.
  #154  
Old 15th October 2011, 12:22
Bigjoos's Avatar
Bigjoos Bigjoos is offline
U-232 Dev
 
Join Date: May 2008
United Kingdom
Posts: 244
Default
So you add a new value to the array :

PHP Code:
//== Add ALL staff names before you promote them 
$INSTALLER09['staff']['allowed'] = array( 'System'    => 1,
/* your new additions */                                        
'newname'     => 1,
'newname'     => 1,
'newname'     => 1,
/* duplicate above */ 
'Admin'     => 1); 
Only adding :

PHP Code:
'newname'     => 1
After the comma on previous name, if last name in array no comma is used as per example.

Staff userid array :

PHP Code:
//==Add all your Staff ids
$INSTALLER09['allowed_staff']['id'] = array(1,2); 


By default Admin and Systems userids are added to allow you to install.

Staff userid's must be added before you promote them on site otherwise they will be disabled and demoted, add them in following format :

PHP Code:
1,2,3,5,8
Im sure you can work it out now : )
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Bigjoos For This Useful Post:
daffy (19th October 2011), wellqfk (20th October 2011), x360zone (7th November 2011)
  #155  
Old 19th October 2011, 19:06
Azarus Azarus is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
P2P
Posts: 4
Default help
hello my config.php will not be transferred
  #156  
Old 19th October 2011, 20:07
Bigjoos's Avatar
Bigjoos Bigjoos is offline
U-232 Dev
 
Join Date: May 2008
United Kingdom
Posts: 244
Default
Never heard of chmod, read the instructions again - it tells you exactly how to install and its a two minute job if done correctly. Chmod root and include folders to 777 so config and announce can be moved into correct location.. how on earth do you suppose that will happen if you dont chmod ? Thats basics man and if your struggling with install i hate to think what will happen when you need to work on the code, once done remember to chmod root to 750 or what it was before you begun.

Last edited by Bigjoos; 19th October 2011 at 20:33.
The Following User Says Thank You to Bigjoos For This Useful Post:
daffy (19th October 2011)
  #157  
Old 19th October 2011, 20:07
daffy's Avatar
daffy daffy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
United Kingdom
Posts: 550
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by Azarus View Post
hello my config.php will not be transferred
so go into install/Extras rename config.sample.php to config.php (place into include/ , open with text editor and edit to your needs) and same with annnounce.sample.php (place into root, open with editor and edit with your details)



this can happen if you do NOT chmod files before trying to install. (but can also be a server issue.)
i always install manual, easier that way for me.
__________________
"FFS PPL READ GOD DAMMIT, WHAT AM I GOOGLE?"
"I Kill You!" simples


http://i.imgur.com/DtcRfH5.gif

I also Setup And Modify Trackers PM For Details
  #158  
Old 23rd October 2011, 15:55
Azarus Azarus is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
P2P
Posts: 4
Default re help
thank you both
  #159  
Old 25th October 2011, 15:24
Eltan Eltan is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Canada
Posts: 60
Default
zzzzzzzzzzzz ... I must be fkin stupid, but I'm unable to change the default theme ...

Someone can please help me.


Thanks ;)
  #160  
Old 25th October 2011, 15:34
ddshow ddshow is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
P2P
Posts: 25
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eltan View Post
zzzzzzzzzzzz ... I must be fkin stupid, but I'm unable to change the default theme ...

Someone can please help me.


Thanks ;)
in include/config.php edit

PHP Code:
$INSTALLER09['stylesheet'] = "1"
Closed Thread

Tags
project , project u232 , torrents tracker , u232


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:07. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.