Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Active Trackers > Torrent Trader
Reply
  #1  
Old 20th April 2022, 00:29
Ecko's Avatar
Ecko Ecko is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Egypt
Posts: 69
Default when try in ampps after login i get white page
when try in ampps after login i get white page
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 7th May 2022, 10:32
hon hon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2020
P2P
Posts: 66
Default
This may be gzip problem.
Check if gzip is enabled.
__________________
TorrentTrader4Ever

If you want help about TorrentTrader send me a PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 7th May 2022, 14:12
DND DND is online now
VIP
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,243
Default
enable errors logs and see the actual error
__________________
Need HELP!? I can install:

  1. Server/VPS (Debian,CentOS,Ubuntu,Fedora, FreeBSD) Optimization and ... + Modules
  2. Webserver Windows/Linux (Apache/Lighttpd/Nginx/Mysql/PhpMyAdmin/SSL) Optimization and ... + Modules
  3. Seedbox Windows/Linux (uTorrent,rTorrent,libTorrent,ruTorrent) + Modules
  4. Multiple source code engines
  5. Linux Server Administration (security, cryptography/encryption, proxy, load balancer, custom ddos firewall)
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 7th May 2022, 16:56
MicroMonkey's Avatar
MicroMonkey MicroMonkey is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
P2P
Posts: 52
Default
If you use the old 2.08 on php 7+ you will get a white page also. You would have to use php 5.6
__________________
More torrenttrader stuff at https://torrenttrader.uk
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 8th May 2022, 02:58
Ecko's Avatar
Ecko Ecko is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Egypt
Posts: 69
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by MicroMonkey View Post
If you use the old 2.08 on php 7+ you will get a white page also. You would have to use php 5.6

i use new one with php 7.4


and i saw in site TorrentTrader3.0 can work with php7+
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ecko For This Useful Post:
hax0r (19th September 2022)
  #6  
Old 22nd May 2022, 20:58
mogo mogo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2020
P2P
Posts: 97
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ecko View Post
i use new one with php 7.4


and i saw in site TorrentTrader3.0 can work with php7+
Why not ask your question in the TorrentTrader forum here https://torrenttrader.uk

All these guys are unique M-jay, MicroMonkey, STorrents2020, Botanicar, Propaganda, Gollum, spiritblue, niki and etc.
They are awesome :)

And BigThanks for the help of my little brother. You are awesome my brother.
Thanks for this beautiful thing https://ttfzone.club
Thank you all.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mogo For This Useful Post:
hax0r (19th September 2022)
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:21. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.