Bravo List

Bravo List (http://www.bvlist.com/index.php)
-   Downloads (http://www.bvlist.com/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   TBVERSION_Sonic (http://www.bvlist.com/showthread.php?t=8607)

dorcel 17th December 2012 17:05

thnx
 
where it can provide. do not get me all the same. tried everything

Quote:

function maxsysop () {
global $CURUSER;
// Check Staff Names
$lmaxclass = 48;
$lsysopnames = array("your nick here","System",); // Case sensitive. Change this (YOUR SYSOP-ADMIN NAMES GOES HERE) (example: array("adminname1","adminname2","adminname3","adminname4","so far")
if ($CURUSER["class"] >= $lmaxclass)
if (!in_array($CURUSER["username"], $lsysopnames, true)) { // true for strict comparison
$msg = "Fake Account Detected: Username: ".$CURUSER["username"]." - UserID: ".$CURUSER["id"]." - UserIP : ".getip();
write_log($msg);
stderr("Access Denied!","We come to believe you are using a fake account, therefore we've logged this action!");
}

// Check Staff IDS
define ('UC_OWNER', 12); // Minumum Staff Level (9= UC_MODERATOR)
if ($CURUSER['class'] >= UC_OWNER) {
$allowed_ID = array(1,2,); // Change this (YOUR SYSOP-ADMIN IDS GOES HERE) (example: array(1,2,3,4,5))
if (!in_array((int)$CURUSER["id"], $allowed_ID, true)) { // true for strict comparison
$msg = "Fake Account Detected: Username: ".$CURUSER["username"]." - UserID: ".$CURUSER["id"]." - UserIP : ".getip();
write_log($msg);
stderr("Access Denied!","We come to believe you are using a fake account, therefore we've logged this action!");
}
}
}

// Anti SQL injection
:wallbash::wallbash::wallbash::suicide::suicide:

x360zone 17th December 2012 17:37

lol
 
$lsysopnames = array("your nick here","System",); // Case sensitive. Change this (YOUR SYSOP-ADMIN NAMES GOES HERE)


good tip read what it says above

dorcel 17th December 2012 18:06

дерьмо
 
it still does not work. I'm in shock:wallbash:

Lolle 17th December 2012 18:36

1 Attachment(s)
tried to activate this? in PhpMyAdmin?

http://www.bvlist.com/data:image/png...AAAElFTkSuQmCC

wMan 17th December 2012 18:51

and why ? its set up and working

@ userdetails
PHP Code:

  <td class=\"row1\" colspan=\"2\" align=\"left\"><input name=\"enabled\" value='yes' type=\"radio\"" . ($enabled " checked=\"checked\"" "") . "/>Enabled <input name=\"enabled\" value='no' type=\"radio\"" . (!$enabled " checked=\"checked\"" "") . "/>Disabled</td></tr>\n"); 

@modtask

PHP Code:

// Enable / Disable
if ((isset($_POST['enabled'])) && (($enabled $_POST['enabled']) != $user['enabled']))
{
if (
$enabled == 'yes'){
$modcomment gmdate("Y-m-d H:i") . " - Enabled by " $CURUSER['username'] . ".\n" $modcomment;

write_log("User: <b>" .$user['username']. "</b> | ID: <b>$userid</b> | Enabled. by " $CURUSER['username'] . ".");

}else{
$reasond $_POST["reasond"];
if(empty(
$reasond))
puke("You must enter a reason for disabling this user! - PS: This reason will show when he tries to login.");
$modcomment gmdate("Y-m-d H:i") . " - Disabled by " $CURUSER['username'] . ".\n" $modcomment;

write_log("User: <b>" .$user['username']. "</b> | ID: <b>$userid</b> | Disabled. by " $CURUSER['username'] . ". Reason: <b>$reasond</b>.");

}
$updateset[] = "enabled = " sqlesc($enabled);
$updateset[] = "disable_reason = " sqlesc($reasond);


so why it is set up ready to use

Lolle 17th December 2012 19:04

..
 
I had the same problem as him. I just had to activate this button. And so it worked.


And the same with the staff panel, there is also an error. line 22

You have
PHP Code:

if ($ CURUSER ["class"] > 8

should be

PHP Code:

if ($ CURUSER ["class"] < 8

It worked for me if I write was a cheater


I do not have much the directors on it but it worked

wMan 17th December 2012 19:15

Quote:

Originally Posted by dorcel (Post 38270)
what this change? please ask.


Installed on the local machine, tried a lot of options and still - This account has been disable - In what could be the problem?

ok now drop the database everything on it now fill the bittorrent in as you want with your nick do not change the id it is set to 1 just your nick only. now inport your the sql now resignup as first to signup is owner then add user call it system this is for your upload and new signup

dorcel 17th December 2012 19:37

thnx
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Lolle (Post 38294)
tried to activate this? in PhpMyAdmin?

http://www.bvlist.com/data:image/png...AAAElFTkSuQmCC

work :drink:

wMan 17th December 2012 19:38

nps:drink:

Damz 5th January 2013 03:00

Tracker sending invalid data: <NULL>.
 
Hello, I have a problem

http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/8310/bbbbbbrh.png

and page

http://img38.imageshack.us/img38/2680/aaaaaanq.png


:muscle::sos:


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:12.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.