Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Trackers > xBTiT > Mods & Themes
Reply
  #1  
Old 15-07-09, 08:55
Desert Cheetah's Avatar
Desert Cheetah Desert Cheetah is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Egypt
Posts: 2
Default [xbtit] Add New User in Admincp by Lupin
Hello, someone have [BONUS HACK] Add New User in Admincp by Lupin ???? :unknown:
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15-07-09, 20:18
Krypto's Avatar
Krypto Krypto is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
P2P
Posts: 504
Default
Here you go
Attached Files
File Type: zip AddNewUserAdminCP.zip (6.0 KB, 275 views)
__________________


Please DO NOT "PM" me for Personal Support!! Keep all questions on the board so all can benefit.

Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Krypto For This Useful Post:
alpha1969 (18-02-10), Desert Cheetah (15-07-09), Fynnon (14-08-11), MMB (03-08-12)
  #3  
Old 15-07-09, 21:16
Desert Cheetah's Avatar
Desert Cheetah Desert Cheetah is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Egypt
Posts: 2
Default
thnx alot but can you help me on how to install it :unknown:

i tried to install it but i can't
when i select it and press Confirm it gives me white page :shock:
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 23-06-12, 02:12
Hdprojekt's Avatar
Hdprojekt Hdprojekt is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
United Kingdom
Posts: 1
Default
thank you
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 27-09-12, 18:24
David244us's Avatar
David244us David244us is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
United States
Posts: 43
Default
Anyone get this working, i have a friend that has but I cant get up with him, I'm running the 2.3.0 and if I'm not mistaken 1 line needs changed in the code but I am new to it so any help would be great, I think its the admin.menu file that need changed if that helps

Bump:
Quote:
Originally Posted by David244us View Post
Anyone get this working, i have a friend that has but I cant get up with him, I'm running the 2.3.0 and if I'm not mistaken 1 line needs changed in the code but I am new to it so any help would be great, I think its the admin.menu file that need changed if that helps
p.s fixed, it was a line that needed removed as a friend helped and i'm not sure which line
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 15-01-13, 18:50
APotter's Avatar
APotter APotter is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
P2P
Posts: 3
Default
Just installed this but after entering all data of the new user, nothing happens upon pressing CONFIRM button in the form. If something's wrong with the info (not matching passwords/emails) I'll get an error about it, but that's all. Suggestions?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
add , admincp , lupin , user , xbtit

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Donations in admincp Grom Mods & Themes 9 29-08-11 01:24
DATABASE: mysql_connect: Access denied for user 'user'@'localhost' ciolpalas Torrent Trader 2 30-06-10 08:31
admincp.php question jdh428 Torrent Strike 0 27-06-09 11:15
cannot login to admincp after fresh install savito Torrent Strike 1 04-02-09 00:52
how change the normal user to power or admin user in ts TS Special Edition v.5.1 theway Template Shares 2 27-09-08 14:44



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:01. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.