Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Trackers > FreeTSP
Reply
  #11  
Old 18-11-12, 18:39
Chez's Avatar
Chez Chez is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
P2P
Posts: 272
Default
External upload error ... it show me this error

Click the image to open in full size.

and if i remove it, when i press UPLOAD button it show me blank page
__________________
http://www.bvlist.com/images/avatars/signaturepics/sigpic16443_2.gif
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 19-11-12, 20:12
Joco1114's Avatar
Joco1114 Joco1114 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
P2P
Posts: 6
Default
I made a modification for the details page: use hightslide to zoom pictures.
If any1 need I can paste the code and the method.

Bump: Did you try to upload same file again? This error will appear when the mysql insertion in the line 245 wasnt success.
Try to change the line like this to show the exact error and report here:

from: mysql_err();
to: die(mysql_error());

Sorry about my English, I'm from Hungary. :)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chez View Post
External upload error ... it show me this error

Click the image to open in full size.

and if i remove it, when i press UPLOAD button it show me blank page
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 22-11-12, 03:02
wMan's Avatar
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Thumbs down
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tones View Post
This is modded TBDEV or what source is it??

nvm i see is modded TBDEV!!



After install i get this error on home page

Warning: fopen(/index/lastten.txt) [function.fopen]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/u899582385/public_html/index.php on line 633

Warning: fputs(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/u899582385/public_html/index.php on line 634

Warning: fclose(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/u899582385/public_html/index.php on line 635
Last 10 visitors



what is rong??
its a 08 TBDEV code mate needs alot of work you not much in the way of mods too mate
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 22-11-12, 08:44
firefly's Avatar
firefly firefly is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
P2P
Posts: 74
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by bill123 View Post
its a 08 TBDEV code mate needs alot of work you not much in the way of mods too mate


1) That error has nothing to do with the code and more to do with an error I made.

This is based largely on '08 but there are some alterations to the code

2)
Quote:
External upload error ... it show me this error

Click the image to open in full size.

and if i remove it, when i press UPLOAD button it show me blank page
The DHT mod is incomplete and not finished yet but it seemed to work for me. As I explained above , I needed to edit a lot of the code for it to work cause that mod came from old DEV source. I made that for Tones. When I get a chance I will look though it and clean it up and debug it.

You can PM your site link to me and I will check it out.

Last edited by firefly; 22-11-12 at 10:01.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 23-11-12, 17:32
Joco1114's Avatar
Joco1114 Joco1114 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
P2P
Posts: 6
Default
DHT is working, but I have issues with login. Sometimes I get errors from page_verify->check(). After sign up, I cant login, I have to ask an another password and after that I can login.

Is there any new version of it?
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 23-11-12, 18:01
wMan's Avatar
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joco1114 View Post
DHT is working, but I have issues with login. Sometimes I get errors from page_verify->check(). After sign up, I cant login, I have to ask an another password and after that I can login.

Is there any new version of it?
yes i have but not out for release yet
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 25-11-12, 05:49
firefly's Avatar
firefly firefly is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
P2P
Posts: 74
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joco1114 View Post
DHT is working, but I have issues with login. Sometimes I get errors from page_verify->check(). After sign up, I cant login, I have to ask an another password and after that I can login.

Is there any new version of it?
I don't seem to have that problem, have you tried removing all cookies related to that domain name and then closing and open your browser . Ive tested it my self and it seem to be fine by the way the login and takelogin are untouched.

I am about to release a even more complete version pretty soon! I'm just finishing off a few thing
__________________
Can install Gazelle
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 27-11-12, 21:16
Joco1114's Avatar
Joco1114 Joco1114 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
P2P
Posts: 6
Default
I got the solution with login. There was the problem with mksecret() function in functions\function_main.php. It seems the genereated secret string stored in the mysql table was re-read incorrectly. That's because I use special accents (like: űő) and I had conflict with the codepages in PHP and in MySQL. Here is my mksecret():

PHP Code:
function mksecret($len 20)
{
    
$ret "";
    
$chars "abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyzABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0123456789";

    
$size strlen$chars );
    for( 
$i 0$i $len$i++ ) {
        
$ret .= $charsrand0$size ) ];
    }
    return 
$ret;

As it seems it generated only "readable" secret string contain [a-zA-Z0-9] chars. No accents! :)

PS: I'm waiting your complete version impatiently. :)


Quote:
Originally Posted by firefly View Post
I don't seem to have that problem, have you tried removing all cookies related to that domain name and then closing and open your browser . Ive tested it my self and it seem to be fine by the way the login and takelogin are untouched.

I am about to release a even more complete version pretty soon! I'm just finishing off a few thing
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 28-11-12, 04:58
firefly's Avatar
firefly firefly is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
P2P
Posts: 74
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joco1114 View Post
I got the solution with login. There was the problem with mksecret() function in functions\function_main.php. It seems the genereated secret string stored in the mysql table was re-read incorrectly. That's because I use special accents (like: űő) and I had conflict with the codepages in PHP and in MySQL. Here is my mksecret():

PHP Code:
function mksecret($len 20)
{
    
$ret "";
    
$chars "abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyzABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0123456789";

    
$size strlen$chars );
    for( 
$i 0$i $len$i++ ) {
        
$ret .= $charsrand0$size ) ];
    }
    return 
$ret;

As it seems it generated only "readable" secret string contain [a-zA-Z0-9] chars. No accents! :)

PS: I'm waiting your complete version impatiently. :)
I will have a look... what is your language?

Pretty soon, I'm busy make language pack, its very time consuming ....
__________________
Can install Gazelle

Last edited by firefly; 28-11-12 at 05:12.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 28-11-12, 07:38
Joco1114's Avatar
Joco1114 Joco1114 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
P2P
Posts: 6
Default
I'm from Hungary. I had to change all HTMLEntities() to HTMLSpecialChars() because of accented chars. I got strange chars instead of my Hungarian chars.

Language files would be welcomed. :) I will translate it to Hungarian, if you will publish it.

Other: I "extended" this source with the HTTP download possibility. It means above a special ratio and/or for higher classes the members can download the files with HTTP protocol. I insertet into the function_config.php a new config variable:
PHP Code:
$http_upload_dir    ROOT_DIR."/tracker"
I seed my files from this folder by default and after a file_exists() inquiry I write the link for this file. Not too elegant, but I had no change torrent table with a new HTTP_URL field. :)

Other: I'm noticed an interesting thing: every leeching will start a couple of minutes after dropping into the client. It is about 4-5 minutes and the speed is not to good, about 1Mbit/sec (120kBps). Of course my inet speed is higher (20Mbits). I checked the wait time, but it is equal is 0 (for everyone). Or is there any limit of down speed in announce.php?

Sorry about my English, I learned everything from the Internet. So I speak BASIC English. :)

Quote:
Originally Posted by firefly View Post
I will have a look... what is your language?

Pretty soon, I'm busy make language pack, its very time consuming ....

Last edited by Joco1114; 28-11-12 at 09:29.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Joco1114 For This Useful Post:
romano1 (10-01-13)
Reply

Tags
firefly , freetsp , modded , rc3unofficial , torrents tracker

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:48. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.