Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Trackers > Torrent Strike
Reply
  #1  
Old 03-10-13, 15:05
0day's Avatar
0day 0day is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
P2P
Posts: 8
Default Fullymodded1.0 how to add mutilanguage?
Torrentstrike Fullymodded 1.0 how to add mutilanguage?I search forum but no result.Pls someone help,thank u!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-10-13, 22:20
Timisoreanul's Avatar
Timisoreanul Timisoreanul is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
P2P
Posts: 208
Default
Hello, why do you use http://www.bvlist.com/torrent-strike...ltistrike.html ... this is torrentstrike with multi language, But is not modded .
For your question can torrentstrike fullymoded add multilanguage the answer is YES. Or you can translate to your language.
NOTE, you have to open ALL the php files end edit.
Some ex : my.php
Code:
tr("Country", "<select name=\"country\">\n$countries\n</select>",1);
to
Code:
tr("Pais", "<select name=\"country\">\n$countries\n</select>",1);
replace: Country ..with ..Pais ( english to spanish)
or to multilanguage something like : < if $CURUSER['language'], "[Country]" > . the experts will help here, not noob like me .
Good luck with edit all the php files.
__________________
only me
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-10-13, 04:02
0day's Avatar
0day 0day is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
P2P
Posts: 8
Default invite
thanks guys
another question:
when I try to add invites, after I add an invite to a specific user nothing happens, or give an invite to all nothing happens.
How to solve it? The official forum is down!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-10-13, 02:04
fireknight's Avatar
fireknight fireknight is offline
VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Australia
Posts: 141
Default
Are you wanting to just change the language to another one.
Example = French.

Or are you wanting to add language files.
So they can be translated in to many languages.
Example

French
German
Polish
ETC ETC.

Then the member can select from a drop down option box, what language they use.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-10-13, 08:00
0day's Avatar
0day 0day is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
P2P
Posts: 8
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by fireknight View Post
Are you wanting to just change the language to another one.
Example = French.

Or are you wanting to add language files.
So they can be translated in to many languages.
Example

French
German
Polish
ETC ETC.

Then the member can select from a drop down option box, what language they use.
I want to add language files and members can select option box languages.
Sorry,my English is very bad.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-10-13, 13:52
fireknight's Avatar
fireknight fireknight is offline
VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Australia
Posts: 141
Default
Don't worry about your bad English.
I follow want you want to do.

This is not a quick process to do.
You will need to alter every file that the members can see.
Swapping the English language text, for a language replacement text
As well as the files that will give an error message.

You will need to create a language file / files.
With all the replacement text inside it.
( you will have to repeat this for every language you wish to add )

Are you willing to to spend the time doing this ??
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
add , fullymodded10 , mutilanguage

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:02. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.