Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Sourcecode > phpMyBitTorrent (BT.Manager)
Reply
  #1  
Old 20-12-13, 13:17
Dothedog's Avatar
Dothedog Dothedog is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Cambodia
Posts: 6
Default error please help
Hi i am getting this error,it is really annoying any help in advance please

Click the image to open in full size.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20-12-13, 13:25
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is online now
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 1,988
Default
What type of hosting are you on?
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Managerô forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20-12-13, 13:28
Dothedog's Avatar
Dothedog Dothedog is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Cambodia
Posts: 6
Default
freehosting just for testing 00webhost

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 20-12-13, 13:30
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is online now
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 1,988
Default
ask them to remove adds from pm_ajax.php
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Managerô forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 20-12-13, 13:36
Dothedog's Avatar
Dothedog Dothedog is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Cambodia
Posts: 6
Default
i can't cause if they even think i have a filesharing site even for testing they will take it down

Regards
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 20-12-13, 14:40
AutoSnipe's Avatar
AutoSnipe AutoSnipe is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 84
Default
Then pay a dollar and get some real hosting. If you can't afford a dollar you are in the wrong game
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 20-12-13, 17:18
Dothedog's Avatar
Dothedog Dothedog is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Cambodia
Posts: 6
Default
it's only for testing,so if i get things sorted i will get a server of OVH
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 20-12-13, 17:48
DND's Avatar
DND DND is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 922
Default
and how can you properly test it if your host has restrictions ?:)
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 20-12-13, 19:31
x360zone's Avatar
x360zone x360zone is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
United Kingdom
Posts: 915
Default hi
use byehost slightly better than the one your using and free
__________________

7.5 tsse
future tracker source & hosting, vps
trackers installs + Themes
http://www.foxyhosting.co.uk
http://www.downmy.top testing zone
offshore vps & cpanel hosting & Shoutcast & VPN
STOP cyberbullying
any setups tracker installs vps hosting vps setups themes mods hit me up
over the last three months ive become a snake breeder,pythons,hogs,boa,corn,rat,king,carpet and what joy it is


Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to x360zone For This Useful Post:
Dothedog (20-12-13)
Reply

Tags
error

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:07. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.