Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Sourcecode > phpMyBitTorrent (BT.Manager)
Reply
  #1  
Old 29-05-11, 01:31
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 1,989
Default BT.Manager (phpMyBitTorrent 3.0)
Click the image to open in full size.


attention

Attention


Final Now Out





BT.Manager is now running on PHP Version 5.5.12
BT.Manager is now running on MySQL 5.5.37
BT.Manager is Now Able to handle languages with ASCII characters in all areas (Shouts, Details, Forums Topics and Posts)


We Have decided to there well be a small Fee for this New release the fee is not for the source code it is for Tech support

Demo
Forum link

For those with trouble on security question
what day is christmas In the United states 00/00 (MM/DD) the answer is 12/25
Attached Thumbnails
8-10-2013 8-23-25 PM.jpg   8-10-2013 8-24-46 PM.jpg   8-10-2013 8-25-19 PM.png   8-10-2013 8-26-26 PM.png  

8-10-2013 8-27-09 PM.png   8-10-2013 8-28-05 PM.png   8-10-2013 8-29-36 PM.jpg   8-10-2013 8-30-47 PM.jpg  

8-10-2013 8-31-25 PM.jpg   8-10-2013 8-32-22 PM.jpg   8-10-2013 8-35-46 PM.jpg  
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Managerô forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/

Last edited by joeroberts; 11-01-15 at 11:03. Reason: tittle change
Reply With Quote
The Following 22 Users Say Thank You to joeroberts For This Useful Post:
alpha1969 (07-12-12), BEST (17-01-12), dandanch (21-06-12), DJSiPrice (17-10-13), DrTukTuk (22-01-14), Erdmaennchen72 (18-09-16), Fynnon (19-10-11), gogo999 (15-03-13), hegylako (23-02-14), leiitoh8998 (29-04-13), lilidian (21-05-17), Marco (12-05-14), modswat (05-12-15), nirbe (06-04-13), noaptus (01-11-12), popoff (29-07-16), skyf4llen (09-06-14), Titya (02-06-12), turhan6700 (04-11-16), vnpppp (09-11-15), wirt (11-10-11), yooka (29-02-16)
  #2  
Old 18-06-11, 23:21
it53lv's Avatar
it53lv it53lv is offline
Themes Developer
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Latvia
Posts: 134
Default
hi
i have looked over to older versions of you're code and it's great
i'd like to help you if you can help me
i got some messed up php i can't fix myself and as far as i see you're great at codeing

but i can help you with you're source design (admit it design is s^it)
i can't design unique since i s%ck at photoshop but i can rip anything
and stuff it on anything
have riped a lot of wordpress, ipb, and vbulletin designs
so if you can help i might help too.

btw i'm sorry for my english
hope you can understand what i'm trying to say
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 18-06-11, 23:46
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 1,989
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by it53lv View Post
i got some messed up php i can't fix myself and as far as i see you're great at codeing
What code?
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Managerô forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 18-06-11, 23:53
wMan's Avatar
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Default joe
can i help in any way i do now css 3 and im very good at doing themes
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 18-06-11, 23:57
it53lv's Avatar
it53lv it53lv is offline
Themes Developer
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Latvia
Posts: 134
Default
basicly this first code checks if result is anything
and it doesn't work for some reason
PHP Code:
    //------------------------------------------------
        // Check if resultset contains any rows
        //------------------------------------------------
        
if ($DB->num_rows($result))
        {
            while(
$obj $DB->fetch_array($resultMYSQL_ASSOC))
            {
                
$results[$obj['member_id']] = $SESSION->parse_data($obj, array());
                
$profile_types[$obj['type_id']][] = $obj['member_id'];
            }
        } 
this one does the same thing and with some errors work ( $sqlitems needs to be defined as array() i think )
but is more complicated and i can't understand where is the diference in code

PHP Code:
       if ( $DB->num_rows($result) )
        {
            if ( 
$sqlitems ) {
                while(
$obj $DB->fetch_array($resultMYSQL_ASSOC))
                {
                    
$member_ids[] = $obj['member_id'];
                    
$members_obj[$obj['member_id']] = $obj;
                }

                
$result $DB->query("SELECT * FROM " DB_PREFIX "members_items WHERE field_id IN (".implode(","$sqlitems).") AND data_id IN (".implode(","$member_ids).")");
                while(
$obj $DB->fetch_array($resultMYSQL_ASSOC))
                {
                    if ( !isset(
$members_obj[$obj['data_id']]['items']) ) {
                        
$members_obj[$obj['data_id']]['items'] = array();
                    }
                    if ( !isset(
$members_obj[$obj['data_id']]['items'][$obj['field_id']]) ) {
                        
$members_obj[$obj['data_id']]['items'][$obj['field_id']] = array();
                    }
                    
$members_obj[$obj['data_id']]['items'][$obj['field_id']][] = $obj['item_id'];
                }

                
$i 0;
                foreach ( 
$members_obj as $obj ) {
                    
$results[$i] = &$SESSION->parse_data($obj, array(
                        
'member_id' => 'member_id',
                        
'groups' => 'group_in_browse',
                        
'fields' => 'field_in_browse',
                        )
                    );
                    
$i++;
                }
            }
            else {
                
$i 0;
                while(
$obj $DB->fetch_array($resultMYSQL_ASSOC))
                {
                    
$results[$i] = &$SESSION->parse_data($obj, array(
                        
'member_id' => 'member_id',
                        
'groups' => 'group_in_browse',
                        
'fields' => 'field_in_browse',
                        )
                    );
                    
$i++;
                }
            }
        } 
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 19-06-11, 00:02
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 1,989
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by xblade View Post
can i help in any way i do now css 3 and im very good at doing themes
you are aware 3.0 well no longer use a php based theme right?
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Managerô forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 19-06-11, 00:02
wMan's Avatar
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Smile it53lv rong thead
Put in the write thead on the site
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 19-06-11, 00:02
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 1,989
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by it53lv View Post
basicly this first code checks if result is anything
and it doesn't work for some reason
First off what source is this from?
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Managerô forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 19-06-11, 00:04
it53lv's Avatar
it53lv it53lv is offline
Themes Developer
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Latvia
Posts: 134
Default
not a torrent tracker source
i hope it doesn't make a big diference
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 19-06-11, 00:05
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 1,989
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by it53lv View Post
not a torrent tracker source
i hope it doesn't make a big diference
I stell need to know what source M8
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Managerô forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
30 , btmanager , phpmybittorrent , torrents tracker

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:17. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.