Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Torrents Trackers > Torrent Trader > Mods & Themes
Reply
  #1  
Old 09-11-14, 08:10
crowni's Avatar
crowni crowni is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Bulgaria
Posts: 60
Default Theme Nano
Theme Nano
Attached Files
File Type: zip Nano.zip (141.0 KB, 218 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-11-14, 14:13
WhyMe's Avatar
WhyMe WhyMe is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
P2P
Posts: 160
Thumbs up Fix for header
Fix for header

/themes/Nano

not fixed the off center of the theme will do in time as im too bizing some work for a mate


PHP Code:
<?php function_exists('T_') or die; ?>
<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
<head>
<title><?php echo $title?></title>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=<?php echo $site_config["CHARSET"]; ?>" />
<meta http-equiv="X-UA-Compatible" content="IE=edge" />
<meta http-equiv="X-UA-Compatible" content="IE=9" />
<meta name="author" content="Nikkbu, TorrentTrader" />
<meta name="generator" content="TorrentTrader <?php echo $site_config['version']; ?>" />
<meta name="description" content="TorrentTrader is a feature packed and highly customisable PHP/MySQL Based BitTorrent tracker. Featuring intergrated forums, and plenty of administration options. Please visit www.torrenttrader.org for the support forums. " />
<meta name="keywords" content="http://nikkbu.info, http://www.torrenttrader.org" />
<!-- CSS -->
<!-- PNG FIX for IE6 -->
<!-- http://24ways.org/2007/supersleight-transparent-png-in-ie6 -->
<!--[if lte IE 6]>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="<?php echo $site_config["SITEURL"]; ?>/themes/Nano/js/pngfix/supersleight-min.js"></script>
<![endif]-->
<!-- Theme css -->
<link rel="shortcut icon" href="<?php echo $site_config["SITEURL"]; ?>/themes/Nano/images/favicon.ico" />
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="<?php echo $site_config["SITEURL"]; ?>/themes/Nano/theme.css" />
<!-- JS -->
<script src="http://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.7.1/jquery.js" type="text/javascript"></script> 
<script type="text/javascript" src="<?php echo $site_config["SITEURL"]; ?>/backend/java_klappe.js"></script>
</head>
<body>
<div class='header3'>

<div align="center">
<table border="0" class="headerB" align="center">
<tr>

</tr>
<tr>
<td>
<form name="tcategories" action="torrents.php" method="post">
<table>
  <tr>
    <td><tag:category_checks /></td>
  </tr>
</table>
</form>
</td>
<td>
<form action="torrents.php" method="get" name="torrent_search" onsubmit="AddCategories()">
  <input type="hidden" name="page" value="torrents" />
  <table border="0" align="left">
    <tr>
      <td colspan="2"><input type="text" name="search" size="40" maxlength="60" value="" /></td>
       <td>
        <select name="active" size="1">
        <option value="0" ><?php echo T_("ALL");?></option>
        <option value="1" selected="selected"><?php echo T_("ACTIVE");?></option>
        <option value="2" ><?php echo T_("DEAD");?></option>
        </select>
     <td><input type="image" name="Submit" value="Search" width="32" height="32" alt="Search" /></td>
     </tr>
  </table>
</form>
<td>
      
      </tr>

    </table></div>
    <table border="0" align="center">
    <tr>
      <td><a href=index.php?page=modules&module=clip><font face=arial color=black size=2><b>&raquo; Clips </b></font></a>&nbsp;<a href=index.php?page=modules&module=videochat><font face=arial color=black size=2><b>&raquo; Chat </b></font></a>&nbsp;<a href=index.php?page=modules&module=metal><font face=arial color=black size=2><b>&raquo; Metal </b></font></a>&nbsp;<a href=index.php?page=viewnews><font face=arial color=black size=2><b>&raquo; News </b></font></a>&nbsp;<a href=index.php?page=modules&module=games><font face=arial color=black size=2><b>&raquo; Games </b></font></a>&nbsp;<a href=index.php?page=modules&module=colors><font face=arial color=black size=2><b>&raquo; Colors </b></font></a>&nbsp;<a href=television.php><font face=arial color=black size=2><b>&raquo; TV </b></font></a>&nbsp;<a href=http://www.zrockbg.com><font face=arial color=black size=2><b>&raquo; Radio </b></font></a>&nbsp;</td>
      </tr>
      </table>

    <div class='wrapper'>
      <!-- START HEADER -->
      <div class='header'> <a class='logo' href='index.php' title='Home' target='_self'><img src='<?php echo $site_config["SITEURL"]; ?>/themes/Nano/images/logo.jpg' alt='logo' width='312' height='56' /></a>
        <!-- Start Infobar -->
        <div class='infobar'>
          <?php
                
if (!$CURUSER){
                    echo 
"[<a href=\"account-login.php\">".T_("LOGIN")."</a>]<b> ".T_("OR")." </b>[<a href=\"account-signup.php\">".T_("SIGNUP")."</a>]";
                }else{
                    print (
T_("LOGGED_IN_AS").": ".$CURUSER["username"].""); 
                    echo 
" [<a href=\"account-logout.php\">".T_("LOGOUT")."</a>] ";
                    if (
$CURUSER["control_panel"]=="yes") {
                        print(
"[<a href='admincp.php'>".T_("STAFFCP")."</a>] ");
                    }
            
                    
//check for new pm's
                    
$res SQL_Query_exec("SELECT COUNT(*) FROM messages WHERE receiver=" $CURUSER["id"] . " and unread='yes' AND location IN ('in','both')");
                    
$arr mysql_fetch_row($res);
                    
$unreadmail $arr[0];
                    if (
$unreadmail){
                        print(
"[<a href='mailbox.php?inbox'><b><font color='#ff0000'>$unreadmail</font> ".P_("NEWPM"$unreadmail)."</b></a>]");  
                    }else{
                        print(
"[<a href='mailbox.php'>".T_("YOUR_MESSAGES")."</a>] ");
                    }
                    
//end check for pm's
                
}
                
?>
        </div>
        <!-- End Infobar -->
      </div>
      <!-- END HEADER -->
      <!-- START NAVIGATION -->
      <div class='navigation'>
        <div class='menu'>
          <ul id='nav-one' class='dropmenu'>
            <li><a href="index.php"><?php echo T_("HOME");?></a></li>
            <li><a href="forums.php"><?php echo T_("FORUMS");?></a></li>
            <li><a href="torrents-upload.php"><?php echo T_("UPLOAD_TORRENT");?></a></li>
            <li><a href="torrents.php"><?php echo T_("BROWSE_TORRENTS");?></a></li>
            <li><a href="torrents-today.php"><?php echo T_("TODAYS_TORRENTS");?></a></li>
            <li><a href="torrents-search.php"><?php echo T_("SEARCH_TORRENTS");?></a></li>
          </ul>
        </div>
      </div>
      <!-- END NAVIGATION -->
       <!-- START NAVIGATION2 -->
      <div class='navigation2'>
        <div class='menu'>
          <ul id='nav-one' class='dropmenu'>
            <li><a href="torrents.php?cat=2"><?php echo T_("MOVIES");?></a></li>
            <li><a href="torrents.php?cat=10"><?php echo T_("GAMES");?></a></li>
            <li><a href="torrents.php?cat=22"><?php echo T_("MUSIC");?></a></li>
            <li><a href="torrents.php?cat=18"><?php echo T_("PROGRAMS");?></a></li>
            <li><a href="torrents.php?cat=39"><?php echo T_("XXX");?></a></li>
            <li><a href="torrents.php?cat=40"><?php echo T_("OTHER");?></a></li>
          </ul>
        </div>
      </div>
      <!-- END NAVIGATION2 -->
  <!-- Start Content -->
  <div id='main'>
    <table cellspacing="0" cellpadding="7" width="100%" border="0">
     <tr>
          <?php if ($site_config["LEFTNAV"]){?>
          <!-- START LEFT COLUM -->
          <td valign="top" width="170">
          <?php leftblocks();?>
          </td>
          <!-- END LEFT COLUM -->
          <?php //LEFTNAV ON/OFF END?>
          <!-- START MAIN COLUM -->
          <td valign="top">

Last edited by WhyMe; 09-11-14 at 17:41.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-11-14, 19:58
mdrkr's Avatar
mdrkr mdrkr is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
P2P
Posts: 1
Default PHP 5 compatibility mode Problem
I have a problem in http://localhost/install/ . PHP 5 compatibility mode: This is the problem . and when i Click in Continue Button for next step it's says Please Correct the adobe problem . I don't know how to fix it. please tell me details .
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-11-14, 20:38
WhyMe's Avatar
WhyMe WhyMe is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
P2P
Posts: 160
Default
i think your in the wrong thread here lol
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-11-14, 07:33
crowni's Avatar
crowni crowni is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Bulgaria
Posts: 60
Default nano
sry i change default theme and after rename .
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
nano , theme

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:58. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.