Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > P2P > Forum > Downloads
Reply
  #1  
Old 31-08-17, 22:50
outtyrox's Avatar
outtyrox outtyrox is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 54
Post TSUE v2.2 UnZend
attached is unzend version TSUE v2.2

maybe someone can give it some work. especially the licensing call back.

admin if against TOS somehow then nuke thread.

Code:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B_LbsXwjKCzmN0d5eGJPRGFkWEU/view?usp=sharing
Bump: license check is in the install.php within the tsue_install folder

it uses some Base 64 to make the string which it uses to call home.

just need some help nulling the function and the call home.

Last edited by outtyrox; 20-09-17 at 00:01.
Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to outtyrox For This Useful Post:
aMiGo1972 (17-09-17), Fynnon (02-09-17), lafouine022 (03-09-17), MasterMan (16-09-17), Phogo (01-09-17), Windocx (12-09-17), z3ro (15-09-17)
  #2  
Old 01-09-17, 13:57
richhh's Avatar
richhh richhh is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
United Kingdom
Posts: 4
Default
I can bypass the license check however the install SQL isn't stored in the files, it's requested from the licensing server. If anyone has a copy of that then it'll work.

index.php - https://pastebin.com/2B0Gqnkw
upgrade.php - https://pastebin.com/MqyA1gPh

Last edited by richhh; 01-09-17 at 14:00. Reason: Added edited files
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-09-17, 16:53
outtyrox's Avatar
outtyrox outtyrox is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 54
Default
the one file is being redone it was missing some functions but you can use the encrypted one for now Until I post the replacement file.

/admincp/index.php



also need to rename this file:


/library/config/database_config.new to database_config.php



there's a lock file needs removed also located here:

/data/cache/install.lock



Installation and Errors Guides

these should help:

Code:
http://www49.zippyshare.com/v/A7xjEjwU/file.html
==============================================
@richhh

I've tested you license check fixes and it works no issues. thank you for that.

I'm still trying to figure out where the footer branding is to remove it. if you can help with removing that would be grateful for that as well.


---------------------------

If I understand correctly it's not making the database but I think it's because the config file was named .new

I didn't have a problem installing the script once I rename it to .php.

then edit the same file and enter your database info for the database you've corrected.


Code:
location: /library/config/

database_config.new

rename to 

database_config.php

edit this file with your sql details also

Last edited by outtyrox; 01-09-17 at 17:36.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-09-17, 18:45
TraceR's Avatar
TraceR TraceR is offline
BittyTorrent
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 121
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by outtyrox View Post
attached is unzend version TSUE v2.2

maybe someone can give it some work. especially the licensing call back.

admin if against TOS somehow then nuke thread.

Code:
http://www81.zippyshare.com/v/HTmcbZ7c/file.html
Bump: license check is in the install.php within the tsue_install folder

it uses some Base 64 to make the string which it uses to call home.

just need some help nulling the function and the call home.
good but there are some files infected with .Backdoor.Gen

@outty sql tables are pulled from tsue licence server and licence info is stored in db tooo

still many call back in script which need to remove upload admin inded.php reencoded.

its time to fuck xam asshole.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to TraceR For This Useful Post:
Windocx (12-09-17)
  #5  
Old 01-09-17, 20:12
outtyrox's Avatar
outtyrox outtyrox is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 54
Default
edited this post to avoid confusion.

default .sql file below in post #7 can be used to automate step 3

Last edited by outtyrox; 02-09-17 at 15:47.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-09-17, 05:01
thartley55's Avatar
thartley55 thartley55 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
P2P
Posts: 69
Default
[QUOTE=outtyrox;50545]
Code:
        
        $myfile = fopen("newfile.txt", "w") or die("Unable to open file!");

        fwrite($myfile, $sqlContents);

        fclose($myfile);
So, where does this part get placed?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-09-17, 15:43
outtyrox's Avatar
outtyrox outtyrox is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 54
Default
[quote=thartley55;50546]
Quote:
Originally Posted by outtyrox View Post
Code:
        
        $myfile = fopen("newfile.txt", "w") or die("Unable to open file!");

        fwrite($myfile, $sqlContents);

        fclose($myfile);
So, where does this part get placed?

you don't need that part. it was from before were I worked to get the export of the default database.



I'm hoping someone will automate importing the default .sql database for step 3.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


until someone automates case 3 you can just import the .sql file attached below.


here's how:

1. first just comment out all of step 3 commands in install.php for now or remove everything but this.


Code:
case 3:
showmessage("MySQL Tables has been created & confirmed. Basic settings are being configured...");
break;
2. then import the attached .sql file from your cpanel thru myphpadmin

Code:
http://www64.zippyshare.com/v/ypsdhmBB/file.html
Code:
how to video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jW5lrS6EUPM


Click the image to open in full size.

note: don't forget to edit the config.php with your database info also

3. now proceed as normal and run the install.php and your in business.

Last edited by outtyrox; 02-09-17 at 16:08.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to outtyrox For This Useful Post:
z3ro (02-09-17)
  #8  
Old 02-09-17, 19:15
z3ro's Avatar
z3ro z3ro is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
P2P
Posts: 99
Red face re

The page is not appropriately redirected

Firefox has detected that the server redirects the request in a way that it will never be met.

This problem sometimes occurs due to blocked or rejected cookies.

Not understand

http://localhost/?p=home&pid=1

install.php remove case3:
showmessage("MySQL Tables has been created & confirmed. Basic settings are being configured..."); break;
Attached Thumbnails
tsue.png  

Last edited by z3ro; 02-09-17 at 19:42.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-09-17, 19:20
TraceR's Avatar
TraceR TraceR is offline
BittyTorrent
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 121
Default
can you please upload reencoded admincp/index.php present one have few errors few things not working.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-09-17, 19:47
z3ro's Avatar
z3ro z3ro is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
P2P
Posts: 99
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by TraceR View Post
can you please upload reencoded admincp/index.php present one have few errors few things not working.
friend not good my admincp index.php

me probaly edited
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:38. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.