Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Trackers > ZenTracker
Reply
  #1  
Old 02-07-13, 21:16
momo95's Avatar
momo95 momo95 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
P2P
Posts: 2
Red face Error help me please
Hi all,
I encounter a problem I can not solve, i know nothing about cash memory

Here the error if a charitable soul to help me thank you very much

Code:

Fatal error:  Uncaught exception 'Doctrine_Cache_Exception' with  message 'In order to use Memcache driver, the memcache extension must be  loaded.' in  C:\xampp\htdocs\zen\lib\symfony\lib\plugins\sfDoctrinePlugin\lib\vendor\doctrine\Doctrine\Cache\Memcache.php:49 Stack  trace: #0  C:\xampp\htdocs\zen\apps\frontend\config\frontendConfiguration.class.php(20):  Doctrine_Cache_Memcache->__construct(Array) #1  C:\xampp\htdocs\zen\lib\symfony\lib\plugins\sfDoctrinePlugin\config\sfDoctrinePluginConfiguration.class.php(58):  frontendConfiguration->configureDoctrine(Object(Doctrine_Manager)) #2  C:\xampp\htdocs\zen\lib\symfony\lib\config\sfApplicationConfiguration.class.php(169):  sfDoctrinePluginConfiguration->initialize() #3  C:\xampp\htdocs\zen\lib\symfony\lib\config\sfApplicationConfiguration.class.php(150):  sfApplicationConfiguration->initializePlugins() #4  C:\xampp\htdocs\zen\lib\symfony\lib\config\sfApplicationConfiguration.class.php(51):  sfApplicationConfiguration->initConfiguration() #5 C:\xampp\htdocs\zen\lib\symfony\lib\config\sfP in C:\xampp\htdocs\zen\lib\symfony\lib\plugins\sfDoctrinePlugin\lib\vendor\doctrine\Doctrine\Cache\Memcache.php on line 49
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-07-13, 21:22
firefly007's Avatar
firefly007 firefly007 is offline
SUPPORT GURU
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
P2P
Posts: 656
Default //
http://www.leonardaustin.com/technic...p-on-windows-7
__________________

Due to free time I'm able to help interested member's
with their tracker.

Please Note!
Depending on your requests I will charge you for my assistance for Tracker installs and mods.
All my mods are custom and prices will very depending on the request.

I'm able to install any tracker and mods including themes.

Please PM me here! for more info!

Kind Regards Firefly


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-07-13, 22:35
momo95's Avatar
momo95 momo95 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
P2P
Posts: 2
Default
thank you for your help firefly007, i have followed all the steps and I have a new error message to start apache

Click the image to open in full size.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-07-13, 23:26
firefly007's Avatar
firefly007 firefly007 is offline
SUPPORT GURU
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
P2P
Posts: 656
Default
http://ghita.org/tipoftheday/xamp-wi...che-on-windows
__________________

Due to free time I'm able to help interested member's
with their tracker.

Please Note!
Depending on your requests I will charge you for my assistance for Tracker installs and mods.
All my mods are custom and prices will very depending on the request.

I'm able to install any tracker and mods including themes.

Please PM me here! for more info!

Kind Regards Firefly


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-07-13, 07:34
DND's Avatar
DND DND is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,020
Default
what php version u use?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-07-13, 10:04
firefly007's Avatar
firefly007 firefly007 is offline
SUPPORT GURU
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
P2P
Posts: 656
Default
5.3 but Linux not Windows
__________________

Due to free time I'm able to help interested member's
with their tracker.

Please Note!
Depending on your requests I will charge you for my assistance for Tracker installs and mods.
All my mods are custom and prices will very depending on the request.

I'm able to install any tracker and mods including themes.

Please PM me here! for more info!

Kind Regards Firefly


Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 17-07-13, 11:37
Krypto's Avatar
Krypto Krypto is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
P2P
Posts: 501
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by momo95 View Post
thank you for your help firefly007, i have followed all the steps and I have a new error message to start apache

Click the image to open in full size.

You need to make sure that the version of memcache matches your version of php or is as close as possible.
__________________


Please DO NOT "PM" me for Personal Support!! Keep all questions on the board so all can benefit.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
error

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:08. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.