Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > P2P > Forum > Sell & Buy
Old 4th November 2011, 18:57

P2P
Default looking for a professional coder/designer will pay good
looking for a professional coder who is familiar with tbdev and all the aspect related to it i am a coder myself and i need a second coder who is familiar with creating new mods coding stylesheet which will include slicing the psd file. Once again the mods i want you to code will require indept knowledge of PHP and SQL, they are not easy they will take a lot of time to code i also need a designer who is really good at what he does i don't want part time designers i want professional i am willing to pay really good money. if you think your good at what you do then please PM me with your IM or any irc channel you hang around in.

coder anywhere from £100 to £ 200 pounds so about $380 for few mods
designer anywhere from £50 to £150
The Following User Says Thank You to billy For This Useful Post:
NICKers (23rd March 2012)
Old 4th November 2011, 21:01

United Kingdom
why of all sources do you want tbdev? why not pick a better more reliable and stable source with better security and uptodate.

http://i.imgur.com/DtcRfH5.gif

I also Setup And Modify Trackers PM For Details
Old 4th November 2011, 21:39

P2P
what source do you suggest mate? i have been using tbdev for quite some while now i think its very easy to customise its very easy to configure there are some security issues like HTML,SQL and XML injection but they can be patched easily but i think things like these should come preconfigured in the tbdev source however i have used gazelle and find it confusing i like the idea of memcache and other plugins to ease of the load but the servers i am planning to buy will not even need it because i am buying 2 x 2.4GHz E5620 Quad Core Xeon 24GB RAM and my tracker will host max 2 to 3 thousand members. but yeah do let me know what you think

cheers
Old 5th November 2011, 23:00

P2P
Cool depends on your site