Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Trackers > Template Shares
Reply
  #1  
Old 29-12-17, 02:00
z3ro's Avatar
z3ro z3ro is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
P2P
Posts: 92
Smile TSUE V 2.2
Work TSUE V 2.2

1. import database
2. library/config/database_config.php edit you database
3. data/cache/install.lock delete
4. http://yourdomain/tsue_install/install.php
5. http://demotracker.ml
Demo
Demo123



follow the description

Happy New Year Bvlist!

Good luck!
Attached Thumbnails
k3.png   k1.png   k2.png  
Attached Files
File Type: zip TSUE V 2.2.ZIP (7.26 MB, 261 views)

Last edited by z3ro; 29-12-17 at 10:26.
Reply With Quote
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to z3ro For This Useful Post:
batuo76 (29-12-17), exxtyui (03-01-18), hart (29-12-17), Krypto (29-12-17), MasterMan (30-12-17), nicukent (01-01-18), papad (29-12-17), Protheush (29-12-17), rfadown (27-01-18), vesta (30-12-17)
  #2  
Old 30-12-17, 12:37
jackaltr's Avatar
jackaltr jackaltr is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 8
Default
Demo deleted
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 30-12-17, 12:44
z3ro's Avatar
z3ro z3ro is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
P2P
Posts: 92
Arrow re
Quote:
Originally Posted by jackaltr View Post
Demo deleted
no http://demotracker.ml

register, not good login Demo

hacked jackaltr

me not deleted

login:

Test
FTEV7wiS

Last edited by z3ro; 30-12-17 at 13:40. Reason: re
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to z3ro For This Useful Post:
nicukent (01-01-18)
  #4  
Old 30-12-17, 15:26
Timisoreanul's Avatar
Timisoreanul Timisoreanul is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
P2P
Posts: 208
Default
Hi,
After :
upload the files to host
delete the install.lock in "data\cache"
Edit the database_config.php in "library\config" with your the detalis
Go to phpmyadmin , import the database from " SQL"
Go to the table tsue_members delete de member id 1
Then go to "tsue_install/install.php" and install it.

If not delete de member id 1 will get a error on install.
__________________
only me
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Timisoreanul For This Useful Post:
nicukent (01-01-18), papad (30-12-17), vesta (30-12-17)
  #5  
Old 30-12-17, 15:38
z3ro's Avatar
z3ro z3ro is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
P2P
Posts: 92
Default re
Quote:
Originally Posted by Timisoreanul View Post
Hi,
After :
upload the files to host
delete the install.lock in "data\cache"
Edit the database_config.php in "library\config" with your the detalis
Go to phpmyadmin , import the database from " SQL"
Go to the table tsue_members delete de member id 1
Then go to "tsue_install/install.php" and install it.

If not delete de member id 1 will get a error on install.
it good
Attached Thumbnails
id.png  
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to z3ro For This Useful Post:
nicukent (01-01-18)
  #6  
Old 01-01-18, 23:35
nicukent's Avatar
nicukent nicukent is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
P2P
Posts: 30
Default TSUE V 2.2
Works perfect!
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nicukent For This Useful Post:
z3ro (02-01-18)
  #7  
Old 02-01-18, 12:49
hart's Avatar
hart hart is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
P2P
Posts: 43
Default Plugins Tsue 2.2
Im have plugins mods for tsue 2.2
Blackjack,Radio mods plugin Big, Cinema , betting , or more more , and themes , only private pm for more information
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hart For This Useful Post:
nicukent (02-01-18)
  #8  
Old 02-01-18, 18:04
nicukent's Avatar
nicukent nicukent is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
P2P
Posts: 30
Default TSUE V 2.2
Quote:
Originally Posted by hart View Post
Im have plugins mods for tsue 2.2
Blackjack,Radio mods plugin Big, Cinema , betting , or more more , and themes , only private pm for more information
This features are found in their forum,all mods
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-01-18, 23:03
hart's Avatar
hart hart is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
P2P
Posts: 43
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by nicukent View Post
This features are found in their forum,all mods
there on the forum is not this ,all mods this only pay for not xam only another encoder
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-01-18, 23:14
thartley55's Avatar
thartley55 thartley55 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
P2P
Posts: 54
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by nicukent View Post
This features are found in their forum,all mods
Assuming you need VIP on "their' forums...to find all those mods.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:06. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.