Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > Template Shares
Reply
  #1  
Old 8th April 2018, 22:31
harapalb harapalb is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
P2P
Posts: 10
Default TSUE 2.2 I need to bring the avatar to member_info_bar
I'm working on a new theme and i tried to add the avatar picture to the member_info_bar, but it doesn't work. I used all codes like {$_avatar}, {$clickable_member_avatar} etc. but on the main page doesn't work....so someone can help me? I'll leave a picture bellow for you to see what i want to do.

Thnx for help guys!

Click the image to open in full size.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 9th April 2018, 22:16
Botanicar's Avatar
Botanicar Botanicar is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Croatia
Posts: 127
Talking Avatar on members info bar
Open functions_global.php in ../library/functions/
find:

Code:
function member_info_bar()
{
    global $TSUE;
after add:
Code:
    $_avatar = get_member_avatar($M["memberid"], $M["gender"], "s");
Open Admin CP --> Appearance --> Themes --> Manage Templates: Your theme --> member_info_bar


add where you want to implemente avatar picture

Code:
<img src="{$_avatar}" class="avatar">
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 9th April 2018, 22:36
harapalb harapalb is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
P2P
Posts: 10
Default
Thx man for answering. But the problem is that i'm working on the "oficial" version, so for me the functions_global.php file is cripted. There is another way to do that?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 9th April 2018, 23:18
Botanicar's Avatar
Botanicar Botanicar is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Croatia
Posts: 127
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by harapalb View Post
Thx man for answering. But the problem is that i'm working on the "oficial" version, so for me the functions_global.php file is cripted. There is another way to do that?
Download nulled functions_global.php and try it ....
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10th April 2018, 18:09
harapalb harapalb is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
P2P
Posts: 10
Default
Ok, it worked but it shows only the default picture, not my avatar that i have on my profile page. Any thoughts?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 2nd May 2018, 20:10
Botanicar's Avatar
Botanicar Botanicar is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Croatia
Posts: 127
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by harapalb View Post
Ok, it worked but it shows only the default picture, not my avatar that i have on my profile page. Any thoughts?
istead
Code:
    $_avatar = get_member_avatar($M["memberid"], $M["gender"], "s");

add

Code:
   $_avatar = get_member_avatar($TSUE["TSUE_Member"]->info["memberid"], $TSUE["TSUE_Member"]->info["gender"], "m");
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Botanicar For This Useful Post:
harapalb (2nd May 2018)
  #7  
Old 2nd May 2018, 21:34
harapalb harapalb is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
P2P
Posts: 10
Default
Thank you very much man! It worked.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 3rd May 2018, 12:27
Botanicar's Avatar
Botanicar Botanicar is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Croatia
Posts: 127
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by harapalb View Post
Thank you very much man! It worked.
I'm so glad to help you

Regards
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Botanicar For This Useful Post:
harapalb (3rd May 2018)
Reply

Tags
22 , avatar , bring , memberinfobar , tsue

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:53. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.