Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > Template Shares
Reply
Thread Tools
  #11  
Old 4th July 2012, 12:43
Simulator Simulator is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
P2P
Posts: 14
Default
Tried to downgrade until Utorrent 1.8.2, still no work.

But what does it mean, if i get in scrape.php?info_hash=F2F1A5D743274E5EC :

d5:filesdee

?

I'm using this scrape.php:

Code:
<?php

//ts scrape fixed by NightCrawler for TS 5.6 26/06/2010

function fast_db_connect ()
  {
    $dbfile = './config/DATABASE';
    if (!file_exists ($dbfile))
    {
      exit ('DATABASE Configuration file does not exists');
      return null;
    }

    $data = unserialize (@file_get_contents ($dbfile));
    if (!($connect = mysql_connect ($data['mysql_host'], $data['mysql_user'], $data['mysql_pass'])))
    {
      exit ('Error: Mysql Connection!');
      ;
    }

    if (!(mysql_select_db ($data['mysql_db'], $connect)))
    {
      exit ('Error: Mysql DB Selection!');
      ;
    }

    unset ($data);
  }

  
    
  fast_db_connect();

function hash_where($name, $hash) 
  {
    $shhash = strtolower("('$hash')");
    return "$name = '" . mysql_real_escape_string($hash) . "'";
  }


  $r = 'd5:filesd';

  $fields = "info_hash, times_completed, seeders, leechers";
  
  if (get_magic_quotes_gpc())
  $info_hash = stripslashes($_GET["info_hash"]);
  
  if (!isset ($info_hash))
  {
    exit ('Permission denied!');
  }
  
  if (!isset($info_hash))
    $query = "SELECT $fields FROM torrents ORDER BY info_hash";
  else
    $query = "SELECT $fields FROM torrents WHERE " . hash_where( "info_hash", @pack('H*', stripslashes( $info_hash ) ));

  $res = mysql_query($query);

  while ($row = mysql_fetch_assoc($res))
  {
    $r .= '20:'.str_pad($row['info_hash'], 20).'d8:completei'.$row['seeders'].'e10:downloadedi'.$row['times_completed'].'e10:incompletei'.$row['leechers'].'ee';
  }

  $r .= 'ee';

  header("Content-Type: text/plain");
  echo $r;
  
mysql_close();
?>
EDIT: Finally made it, i have this when i enter a hash in scrape.php:

d5:filesd20:’ťšÁŹŤ!ćgŕä˝Ŕâ@d8:completei1e10:d ownloadedi0e10:incompletei0eeee

But in utorrent still there's no seeders and leechers in trackers tab!

Last edited by Simulator; 4th July 2012 at 13:57. Reason: bonus information added
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 4th July 2012, 15:23
Black1 Black1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
P2P
Posts: 55
Default Solution
1) Use the scrape I uploaded as attachment
2) Recompile apache to Apache v2.2.22 (cgi)
3) Use the PHP 5.2.9 version
4) As you are on VPS set PHP Memory Limit = -1
5) Use MYSQL 5.1.63-cll version
6) Disable Magic Quotes
(TSSE 5.6 is an old script and doent work with the latest versions of
php sql and apache)

G00d luck and have fun!
Attached Files
File Type: php scrape.php (1.5 KB, 32 views)
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 4th July 2012, 15:27
firefly007's Avatar
firefly007 firefly007 is offline
SUPPORT GURU
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
P2P
Posts: 721
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by Simulator View Post
No error, just 0 0 seed and leecher in client. Which scrape do you use? Made by Conjo? :)
Have you turned off waittime ????
__________________




Please Support Majority Report


You can contact me on Skype live:phesadent.elect but please let me know first.


If you are ever need me desperately then please email me at dan.oak44@gmail.com and I will contact u within a week.


Due to free time I'm able to help interested member's with their tracker.

Please Note!
Depending on your requests I will charge you for my assistance for Tracker installs and mods.
All my mods are custom and prices will very depending on the request.
I'm able to install any tracker and mods including themes.

Please PM me

Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 4th July 2012, 17:15
Simulator Simulator is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
P2P
Posts: 14
Default
Vuzewiki says, the scrape reply should be like this:

d5:filesd20:xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxd8:completei2e10:d ownloadedi0e10:incompletei4e 4:name12:xxxxxxxxxxxxee5:flagsd20:min_request_inte rvali3600eee

What if my scrape won't give

name12:xxxxxxxxxxxxee5:flagsd20:min_request_interv ali3600eee this? Is it a problem maybe? :)

What waittime? :)

Bump:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Black1 View Post
1) Use the scrape I uploaded as attachment
2) Recompile apache to Apache v2.2.22 (cgi)
3) Use the PHP 5.2.9 version
4) As you are on VPS set PHP Memory Limit = -1
5) Use MYSQL 5.1.63-cll version
6) Disable Magic Quotes
(TSSE 5.6 is an old script and doent work with the latest versions of
php sql and apache)

G00d luck and have fun!
This scrape not working. It says, invalid hash.

Last edited by Simulator; 4th July 2012 at 18:05.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
56 , scrape , se


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:07. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.