Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Active Trackers > Torrent Trader > Mods & Themes
Reply
  #1  
Old 5th September 2008, 13:58
Grom's Avatar
Grom Grom is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 73
Smile NFO Ripper
this mod has been taken from TBdev and modified to work with TTv2.xx
it takes all the ascii stuff out of the nfo and leaves you with the important stuff
nforipper.php
PHP Code:
<?
require_once("backend/functions.php");

dbconn(false);

loggedinonly();

stdhead("nforipper");
echo 
"<h1>NFO ripper</h1>";

if (
$action == "rip") {
$parsed_nfo="";

for (
$i=0;$i<strlen($nfo);$i++) {
//echo "$nfo[$i] =>".ord($nfo[$i])."<br>";
if ( ((ord($nfo[$i]) >= 32) && (ord($nfo[$i]) <= 127)) || (ord($nfo[$i]) == 228) || (ord($nfo[$i]) == 229) || (ord($nfo[$i]) == 246) || (ord($nfo[$i]) == 197) || (ord($nfo[$i]) == 196) || (ord($nfo[$i]) == 214) ) {
$parsed_nfo.=$nfo[$i];
} elseif (
ord($nfo[$i]) == 13) {
$parsed_nfo.="<br>";
}
}

$parsed_nfo split("<br>",$parsed_nfo);

echo 
"<table class=embedded><tr><td align=left>";

for (
$i=0;$i<count($parsed_nfo);$i++) {
if ( (
trim($parsed_nfo[$i]) == "") && (trim($parsed_nfo[$i+1]) == "") ) { } else {
echo 
trim($parsed_nfo[$i])."<br>";
}
}
echo 
"</td></tr></table>";

stdfoot();
exit;
}



?>

<form action="nforipper.php" method="post">
<input type="hidden" name="action" value="rip">
<textarea name="nfo" cols=80 rows=25></textarea>
<p><input type=submit value=Rip!>

<? stdfoot(); ?>
to put link in torrent-upload.php

look for
PHP Code:
print ("<TR><TD align=right>" NFO ": </td><td align=left> <input type=file name=nfo size=50 value=" $_FILES['nfo']['name'] . "><br />\n</td></tr>"); 
and add below
PHP Code:
print ("<a href=nforipper.php target=_blank><br>NFO ripper</a><BR>"); 
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Grom For This Useful Post:
Fynnon (9th September 2008), ionutz14bz (13th May 2010), lust (12th April 2010)
  #2  
Old 8th September 2011, 00:39
xDev xDev is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 158
Default
this dose not work ascii
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11th November 2011, 18:58
EagleLake EagleLake is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
France
Posts: 31
Default erratum
line is
Code:
print ("<tr><td align='right'>" .T_("NFO"). ": </td><td align='left'> <input type='file' name='nfo' size='50' value='" . $_FILES['nfo']['name'] . "' /><br />\n</td></tr>");
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
nfo , ripper

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:01. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.