Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > BT.Manager (phpMyBitTorrent) > Mods & Themes
Reply
  #1  
Old 8th February 2010, 01:27
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Default Tiger Login
preview attached

setup
1.open up admin panel
. go to setings
. set private tracker as "on"

2. open themes/pmbt/main.php
. look for
PHP Code:
if($pivate_mode AND !$user->user AND !newuserpage($_SERVER["PHP_SELF"])){ 
 
loginrequired("user"false); 
include
'footer.php'

.replace with
PHP Code:
if($pivate_mode AND !$user->user AND !newuserpage($_SERVER["PHP_SELF"]))
{
echo 
"<meta http-equiv=\"refresh\" content=\";url=login.php?op=ienakt\">";
die();

3. open themes/pmbt/style.css
. add
Code:
/* ********** [ LOGIN ] ********** */
.gridRow1 {
padding:8px 24px 8px 20px;
}
.headerMenuRow1 {
background:url(pics/login1.png) no-repeat top center;
height:50px;
font: bold 14px Trebuchet MS, tahoma, arial, sans-serif;
color: #333333;
text-align:center;
}
.gridTable {
background:url(pics/login2.png) repeat-y;
}
.headerMenuRow1 a:link, .headerMenuRow1 a:active, .headerMenuRow1 a:visited {
font: bold 14px Trebuchet MS, tahoma, arial, sans-serif;
color: #444444; 
text-decoration: underline;
}
.gridFooter {
position:absolute;
margin-top:8px;
}
.gridFooter2 {
height:43px;
background:url(pics/login3.png) no-repeat bottom center;
}
/* ********** [ ENDS ] ********** */
4. create file called login.php
. copy falowing in it
[php]<?php
if (defined('IN_PMBT'))die ("You can't include this file");
define('IN_PMBT', true);
require_once("include/config.php");
echo "<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC \"-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN\">\n";
echo "<html>\n";
echo "<head>\n";
echo "<meta http-equiv=\"Content-Type\" content=\"text/html; charset=UTF-8\" />\n";
echo"<script type=\"text/javascript\" language=\"JavaScript\" src=\"$siteurl/bbcode.js\"></script>";
echo "<!--[if lt IE 7]>
<script defer type=\"text/javascript\" src=\"$siteurl/pngfix.js\"></script><![endif]-->";
echo "<title>".$sitename."</title>\n";
if (is_readable("themes/$theme/favicon.ico")) {
echo "<link REL=\"shortcut icon\" HREF=\"$siteurl/themes/".$theme."/favicon.ico\" TYPE=\"image/x-icon\">\n";
}
$reason = "";
if (is_banned($user, $reason)) {
echo "<meta http-equiv=\"refresh\" content=\"0;url=ban.php?reson=".urlencode($reason) ."\">"; die();
}
if (is_readable("themes/$theme/style.css")) {
echo "<link rel=\"StyleSheet\" href=\"$siteurl/themes/$theme/style.css\" type=\"text/css\">\n<script type=\"text/javascript\" src=\"$siteurl/global.js\"></script>\n";
}
$logintop = "<center><img src=\"themes/$theme/pics/logosmall.png\"></center>
<table width=\"100%\" cellpadding=\"0\" cellspacing=\"0\">
<tr>
<td class=\"headerMenuRow1\" width=\"100%\" colspan=\"2\" nowrap>Neesi reģistrejies spied <a href=\"login.php?op=jauns_lietotajs\">
Attached Thumbnails
Ekranattels.png  
Attached Files
File Type: zip must_be_in_pics.zip (75.0 KB, 17 views)
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to wMan For This Useful Post:
chanserv (9th February 2010), Fynnon (8th February 2010), joeroberts (8th February 2010)
  #2  
Old 8th February 2010, 01:29
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 2,113
Default
that looks good you going to create a theme to match?
looks Like I well need to edit hard coded words to use language files Maybe l8tr
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Manager™ forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 8th February 2010, 01:31
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by joeroberts View Post
that looks good you going to create a theme to match?
themes is mostly done but will req some moding so i'm optimizing it
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 9th February 2010, 02:10
chanserv chanserv is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
P2P
Posts: 13
Default
Having done all these steps index.php display only the banner!.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 9th February 2010, 02:11
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 2,113
Default
change
PHP Code:
echo "<meta http-equiv=\"refresh\" content=\";url=login.php?op=ienakt\">"
to
PHP Code:
echo "<meta http-equiv=\"refresh\" content=\"0;url=login.php?op=ienakt\">"
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Manager™ forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 9th February 2010, 02:22
chanserv chanserv is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
P2P
Posts: 13
Default
after changing this line
Code:
echo "<meta http-equiv=\"refresh\" content=\";url=login.php?op=ienakt\">";
i got this error:

Click the image to open in full size.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 9th February 2010, 02:27
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Default
lol
change call from orginal to header location sincu ur using chrome what is like IE
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 9th February 2010, 02:28
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 2,113
Default
turn on allow short tags in wamp/xamp php settings
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Manager™ forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 9th February 2010, 02:40
chanserv chanserv is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
P2P
Posts: 13
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by joeroberts View Post
turn on allow short tags in wamp/xamp php settings
the problem still exists even with IE and FireFox
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 9th February 2010, 02:44
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Default
try this

PHP Code:
if($pivate_mode AND !$user->user AND !newuserpage($_SERVER["PHP_SELF"]))
{
echo 
"<meta http-equiv=\"refresh\" content=\";url=login.php?op=ienakt\">";
die();

if don't work deleate these line and look for
PHP Code:
function newuserpage($page)
{
if(
preg_match("/user.php/",$page))return true;
if(
preg_match("/takeconfirminvite.php/",$page))return true;
if(
preg_match("/confirminvite.php/",$page))return true;
return 
false;

and add lines again right UNDER these lines
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
login , tiger

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Tiger Theme wMan Mods & Themes 0 8th February 2010 01:43
Login sraka1 SZ Edition 0 30th August 2009 20:55
login.php rytisp Torrent Strike 3 15th February 2009 13:34
[PMBT 2.x] AcidTech Tiger Krypto Mods & Themes 5 15th February 2009 07:18
login.php tunad Torrent Strike 2 30th November 2008 18:44



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:34. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.