Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > TBDev
Reply
  #11  
Old 25th November 2018, 18:06
darkalchemy's Avatar
darkalchemy darkalchemy is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
United States
Posts: 101
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tedmorris View Post
No mate its not but the orignal source would be. Whats a PR?
"PR" === Pull Request. It's how someone can make changes to your code and offer those changes to you.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 26th November 2018, 03:26
Tedmorris's Avatar
Tedmorris Tedmorris is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 62
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by Napon View Post
mine is on github to mysqli
Link?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 19th October 2019, 09:40
Napon's Avatar
Napon Napon is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
P2P
Posts: 522
Default
Code:
function dbconn($autoclean = false){
global $TBDEV;
if (!@($GLOBALS["___mysqli_ston"] = mysqli_connect($TBDEV['mysql_host'],  $TBDEV['mysql_user'],  $TBDEV['mysql_pass']))){
    switch (((is_object($GLOBALS["___mysqli_ston"])) ? mysqli_errno($GLOBALS["___mysqli_ston"]) : (($___mysqli_res = mysqli_connect_errno()) ? $___mysqli_res : false))) {
    case 1040:
    case 2002:
if ($_SERVER['REQUEST_METHOD'] == "GET")
    die("<html><head><meta http-equiv='refresh' content=\"5 $_SERVER[REQUEST_URI]\"></head><body><table border='0' width='100%' height='100%'><tr><td><h3 align='center'>The server load is very high at the moment. Retrying, please wait...</h3></td></tr></table></body></html>");
    else
    die("Too many users. Please press the Refresh button in your browser to retry.");
    default:
    die("[".((is_object($GLOBALS["___mysqli_ston"])) ? mysqli_errno($GLOBALS["___mysqli_ston"]) : (($___mysqli_res = mysqli_connect_errno()) ? $___mysqli_res : false))."] dbconn: mysql_connect: ".((is_object($GLOBALS["___mysqli_ston"])) ? mysqli_error($GLOBALS["___mysqli_ston"]) : (($___mysqli_res = mysqli_connect_error()) ? $___mysqli_res : false)));
    }
}
    ((bool)mysqli_query($GLOBALS["___mysqli_ston"], "USE {$TBDEV['mysql_db']}")) or die('dbconn: mysql_select_db: ' . ((is_object($GLOBALS["___mysqli_ston"])) ? mysqli_error($GLOBALS["___mysqli_ston"]) : (($___mysqli_res = mysqli_connect_error()) ? $___mysqli_res : false)));
    userlogin();
if ($autoclean)
    register_shutdown_function("autoclean");
}
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 2nd January 2020, 15:27
BT-loader's Avatar
BT-loader BT-loader is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
China
Posts: 3
Default
Can you please fix the database connection for "tbdev-01-03-06" too?

PHP Code:
function dbconn($autoclean false)
{
    global 
$mysql_host$mysql_user$mysql_pass$mysql_db;

    if (!@
mysql_connect($mysql_host$mysql_user$mysql_pass))
    {
      switch (
mysql_errno())
      {
        case 
1040:
        case 
2002:
            if (
$_SERVER[REQUEST_METHOD] == "GET")
                die(
"<html><head><meta http-equiv=refresh content=\"5 $_SERVER[REQUEST_URI]\"></head><body><table border=0 width=100% height=100%><tr><td><h3 align=center>The server load is very high at the moment. Retrying, please wait...</h3></td></tr></table></body></html>");
            else
                die(
"Too many users. Please press the Refresh button in your browser to retry.");
        default:
            die(
"[" mysql_errno() . "] dbconn: mysql_connect: " mysql_error());
      }
    }
    
mysql_select_db($mysql_db)
        or die(
'dbconn: mysql_select_db: ' mysql_error());

    
userlogin();

    if (
$autoclean)
        
register_shutdown_function("autoclean");

Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 2nd January 2020, 16:27
smoky28's Avatar
smoky28 smoky28 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Hungary
Posts: 82
Default
Simple formula in every function you need to call global $ mysqli; call and then the dbconn function can be omitted.
__________________
Sky-Tech Developer Team Hungary

Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 2nd January 2020, 17:40
BT-loader's Avatar
BT-loader BT-loader is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
China
Posts: 3
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by smoky28 View Post
Simple formula in every function you need to call global $ mysqli; call and then the dbconn function can be omitted.
It's not that simple.
I also need the dbconn()-function to be changed for MySQLi.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 2nd January 2020, 17:54
smoky28's Avatar
smoky28 smoky28 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Hungary
Posts: 82
Default
Create mysqli.php include folder
add bittorrent.php.

require_once("mysqli.php");



and put the global $ mysqli line for each function or where blobal i have just paste the $ mysqli add-on and at the very bottom of mysqli php there is a database connection there and enter and enter the database entry. but if you get stuck on skype you will be happy to help.


Code:
global $mysqli;<?function getMicroTime() {    list($usec, $sec) = explode(" ", microtime());    return ((float)$usec + (float)$sec);}class MySQLiDB extends mysqli{    private $query_id = 0;    public  $queries = 0;    public  $querytime = 0;    public  $showerr = true;    public  $debug = false;    public  $querydebug = array();    public function __construct($host, $user, $pass, $db)    {        if (!extension_loaded('mysqli'))            $this->halt('The PHP MySQLi extension is not loaded,!', false);        parent::__construct($host, $user, $pass, $db);        if($this->connect_errno)            $this->halt('Could not connect to MySQL server,');            }    public function affected_rows()    {        return $this->affected_rows;    }    public function close()    {        return @parent::close();    }    public function escape($input)    {        return $this->real_escape_string($input);    }    public function query($query_str)    {        if (func_num_args() > 1)        {            $args = func_get_args();            unset($args[0]);            $args = array_map(array($this, "real_escape_string"), $args);            $query_str = vsprintf($query_str, $args);        }        $QueryTime = microtime(true);        $this->query_id = parent::query($query_str);        $QueryTime = microtime(true) - $QueryTime;        if ($this->debug)        {            $this->querydebug[] = array('time' => $QueryTime, 'sql' => $query_str);            $this->querytime += $QueryTime;        }        if(!$this->query_id)            $this->halt('Querly error: '.$query_str);        $this->queries++;        return $this->query_id;    }    public function fetch_array($query_id = -1, $datatype = 'assoc')    {        if($query_id != -1)            $this->query_id = $query_id;        if($datatype === 'num')            $datatype = MYSQL_NUM;        else            $datatype = MYSQL_ASSOC;        $this->record = $query_id->fetch_array($datatype);        return $this->record;    }        public function fetch_assoc($query_id = -1)    {        if($query_id != -1)            $this->query_id = $query_id;        $this->record = $query_id->fetch_array(MYSQL_ASSOC);        return $this->record;    }    public function fetch_row($query_id = -1)    {        if($query_id != -1)            $this->query_id = $query_id;        $this->record = $query_id->fetch_row();        return $this->record;    }    public function num_rows($query_id=-1)    {        if($query_id!=-1)            $this->query_id = $query_id;        return $query_id->num_rows;    }    public function free_result($query_id=-1)    {        if($query_id!=-1)            $this->query_id = $query_id;        return $query_id->free();    }    private function halt($errormsg, $mysqli = true)    {        if (!$this->showerr)            return;        if($mysqli)        {            $errormsg .= "\n";            $errormsg .= 'MySQLi error code: '.$this->errno."\n";            $errormsg .= 'MySQLi Problem Description: '.$this->error."\n";        }        $errormsg .= 'Time: '.date('Y-m-d H:i:s')  ."\n";        $errormsg .= 'Script: '.htmlspecialchars(getenv('REQUEST_URI'))   ."\n";        $errormsg .= 'Referer: '.htmlspecialchars(getenv('HTTP_REFERER')) ."\n";        die("<h2>MySQLi error</h2><br />".nl2br($errormsg));    }}$mysqli = new mysqlidb('localhost','user','pass','database');?>
__________________
Sky-Tech Developer Team Hungary

Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 2nd January 2020, 19:07
Napon's Avatar
Napon Napon is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
P2P
Posts: 522
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by BT-loader View Post
Can you please fix the database connection for "tbdev-01-03-06" too?

PHP Code:
function dbconn($autoclean false){    global $mysql_host$mysql_user$mysql_pass$mysql_db;    if (!@mysql_connect($mysql_host$mysql_user$mysql_pass))    {      switch (mysql_errno())      {        case 1040:        case 2002:            if ($_SERVER[REQUEST_METHOD] == "GET")                die("<html><head><meta http-equiv=refresh content="5 $_SERVER[REQUEST_URI]"></head><body><table border=0 width=100% height=100%><tr><td><h3 align=center>The server load is very high at the moment. Retrying, please wait...</h3></td></tr></table></body></html>");            else                die("Too many users. Please press the Refresh button in your browser to retry.");        default:            die("[" mysql_errno() . "] dbconn: mysql_connect: " mysql_error());      }    }    mysql_select_db($mysql_db)        or die('dbconn: mysql_select_db: ' mysql_error());    userlogin();    if ($autoclean)        register_shutdown_function("autoclean"); } 
</div>

yes i can fix this the above is wrong hes given you too lol
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
fix , mysqli , work

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:12. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.