Bravo List
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Trackers > Template Shares
Old 14-03-18, 23:39
ArcticWolf's Avatar
ArcticWolf ArcticWolf is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 41
I dont use the script but think recaptcha changed there url to verify to this is from the curl version i use.
curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_URL, "");
it should say the url when you get a key to match your site. global keys will not work in recaptcha cause the key has to match the site.
Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-18, 23:54
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 1,998
Originally Posted by Google
Any calls to the v1 API will not work after March 31, 2018. Starting in November 2017, a percentage of reCAPTCHA v1 traffic will begin to show a notice informing users that the old API will soon be retired.
Most websites around the world have already switched to reCAPTCHA v2, where humans pass effortlessly. With our advanced risk analysis engine, reCAPTCHA v2 can effectively separate humans from bots and always stay ahead of the attackers.
If your site still uses reCAPTCHA v1, please upgrade to reCAPTCHA v2 immediately. We no longer support reCAPTCHA v1. Any calls to the v1 API will not work after March 31, 2018. Please register a new key and upgrade to v2.
V1 well not work much longer!
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Managerô forum
My Current Demo is here
Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-18, 15:10
Botanicar's Avatar
Botanicar Botanicar is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 32
Originally Posted by ArcticWolf View Post

Unfortunately there is no solution to this problem, have already tried all possible combinations .....


But if you want a ReCaptcha when a new user wants to register on the page, then it's an easy solution

Paste this snippet before the closing </head> tag on your HTML template:

<script src=''></script>
Paste this snippet at the end of the <form> where you want the reCAPTCHA widget to appear:

<div class="g-recaptcha" data-sitekey="You_Site_Key_Here"></div>
Appearance --> Themes --> Manage Templates: --> Your Themplate --> signup --> Find {$CAPTCHA} remove with

<div class="g-recaptcha" data-sitekey="You_Site_Key_Here"></div>
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:07. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.