Bravo List

Bravo List (http://www.bvlist.com/index.php)
-   Template Shares (http://www.bvlist.com/forumdisplay.php?f=26)
-   -   TSSE Frontend Template Chooser (http://www.bvlist.com/showthread.php?t=801)

GaBoNtZ 9th August 2008 00:16

TSSE Frontend Template Chooser
 
i made a plugin but i dunno what i done wrong.
the plugin is working but is not in right place.
you can see the plugin here: tsse.smart-host.ro :: Welcome !

and the code is:
Code:

define('TS_P_VERSION', '0.1 by GaBoNtZ');
// Security Check.
if (!defined('IN_PLUGIN_SYSTEM'))
{
    die("Error! Direct initialization of this file is not allowed.");
}

// BEGIN Plugin: Template Changer

require_once('global.php');
gzip();
dbconn();
loggedinorreturn();
maxsysop();

$action = isset($_POST['action']) ? htmlspecialchars_uni($_POST['action']) : (isset($_GET['action']) ? htmlspecialchars_uni($_GET['action']) : '');
$type = isset($_POST['type']) ? htmlspecialchars_uni($_POST['type']) : (isset($_GET['type']) ? htmlspecialchars_uni($_GET['type']) : '');

$lang->load('usercp');
function form($name,$emailcheck=false)
{
    return print("
");
}
function submit()
{
    global $lang;
    return tr($lang->usercp['savesettings'], "
",1);
}
if ($type != 'save')
{
    //stdhead($lang->usercp['tracker']);
    //usercpmenu ("tracker");
    print ("");
    form ("tracker");
}
if ($type == 'save')
{   
    $stylesheet = htmlspecialchars_uni($_POST["stylesheet"]);
        if ($stylesheet != $CURUSER['stylesheet'])
        $updateset[] = "stylesheet = " . sqlesc($stylesheet);

    if (isset($updateset) && count($updateset) > 0)
        sql_query("UPDATE users SET  " . implode(", ", $updateset) . " WHERE id=".sqlesc($CURUSER['id'])) or sqlerr(__FILE__, __LINE__);

    redirect("index.php");
}
    $defaulttemplate = ts_template();
$template_dirs =  dir_list(INC_PATH.'/templates');
if (empty($template_dirs))
    $dirlist .= '';
else
{
    foreach ($template_dirs as $dir)
    {
        if (substr($dir, -4, 1) !== '.')
        {
            $dirlist .= '';           
        }
    }
}
$t_image = '';
tr($lang->usercp['stylesheet'], " ".$t_image,1);
submit();
//End Plugin: Template Changer
?>
maybe someone can correct this?

trilious 9th August 2008 22:27

hi
 
hi i see what u mean for soemr eason mine apepars above shoutbox but not in a box like the others its wierd

GaBoNtZ 6th September 2008 15:06

so noone can help with this?
:sos:


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:02.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.