Bravo List

Bravo List (http://www.bvlist.com/index.php)
-   Torrent Trader (http://www.bvlist.com/forumdisplay.php?f=29)
-   -   Something Else (http://www.bvlist.com/showthread.php?t=10840)

BamBam0077 8th May 2016 17:45

Something Else
 
Hello Community,

I am thinking or working on updating TT208 just curious that is all :friend:

E.G
PHP Code:

<!doctype html>
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" lang="en">
<head>
<title> <?php echo $site_title?> </title>
<meta name="viewport" content="width=device-width, initial-scale=1" />
<meta http-equiv="Content-Language" content="en-us" />
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html" charset="utf-8" />
<meta name="author" content="TorrentTrader" />
<meta name="generator" content="TorrentTrader 2.08" />
<meta name="description" content="TorrentTrader is a feature packed and highly customisable PHP/MySQL Based BitTorent tracker. Featuring intergrated forums, and plenty of administration options. Please visit www.torrenttrader.org for the support forums." />
<meta name="keywords" content="http://www.torrenttrader.org" />
<link rel="shortcut icon" href="../themes/default/images/favicon.ico" />
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="../themes/default/css/bootstrap/bootstrap.min.css" />
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="../themes/default/css/animate/animate.min.css" />
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="../themes/default/css/theme.min.css" />
</head>
<body>

<!-- NavBar v2 -->
<header class="navbar navbar-inverse navbar-fixed-top">
     <div class="conatainer">
         <a href="index.php" class="navbar-brand">TorrentTrader</a>
         <ul class="nav navbar-nav navbar-left">
             <li><a href="#"><?php echo T_("HOME"); ?></a></li>
             <li><a href="#"><?php echo T_("FORUMS"); ?></a></li>
             <li><a href="#"><?php echo T_("UPLOAD_TORRENT"); ?></a></li>
             <li><a href="#"><?php echo T_("BROWSE_TORRENTS"); ?></a></li>             
         </ul>
         <ul class="nav navbar-nav navbar-right">
             <li><a href="#"><?php echo T_("ACCOUNT"); ?></a></li>
             <li><a href="#"><?php echo T_("LOGOUT"); ?></a></li>  
         </ul>
     </div>     
</header>
<!-- End NavBar v2 -->

<!-- Start Content -->
<div class="container">
<?php if ($site_config["LEFTNAV"]) { ?>
     <div style="margin-top: 70px;margin-left: -15px;width: 20%;"> 
     <?php leftblocks(); ?>  
     </div>
<?php ?>

Update $Title

Edit functions.php

line 230 - 233
PHP Code:

    if ($title == "")
        
$title $site_config['SITENAME'];
    else
        
$title $site_config['SITENAME']. " : "htmlspecialchars($title); 

Too:
PHP Code:

 if ($site_title == "" ) {

   
$site_title $site_config['SITENAME'];
 } else {
   
  
$site_title $site_config['SITENAME'] . "::" htmlspecialchars($site_title);


Thanks,
BamBam0077

Napon 8th May 2016 20:56

stop with TBDEV as TT you can not do at all tt is tt not TBDEV crap we have seen what a mess you do over at u232 your nicks mud too... tt as its own coders ...You no coder

DND 8th May 2016 21:37

in fact tbdev is tt, only changed.
tbdev is everything. and also before tbdev was something else.:coffee:

l3on 8th May 2016 21:42

PHP Code:

<?php if ($site_config["MIDDLENAV"]) { ?>
     <div style="width: 40%;">
     <?php middleblocks(); ?>
     </div>
<?php ?>

this probably doesn't work as i sure there padding and width set with in the css.

Joe 9th May 2016 05:16

This dude is so bad he even tried to change his nic and still can not code..

BAMBAM=poopie baby

BamBam0077 9th May 2016 07:30

PHP Code:

<?php if ($site_config["MIDDLENAV"]) { ?> 
     <div style="width: 40%;">      
     <?php middleblocks(); ?>      
    </div> 
<?php ?>

I got it too work:

PHP Code:

if ($site_config['SITENOTICEON']){
    echo 
"<div style='width: 50%;'>";
    
begin_frame(T_("NOTICE"));
    echo 
$site_config['SITENOTICE'];
    
end_frame();
    echo 
"</div>";



Does need tidying up and yes you can integrate TT & TBDev together is not rocket science :friend:

Napon 9th May 2016 21:25

Quote:

Originally Posted by Joe (Post 48826)
This dude is so bad he even tried to change his nic and still can not code..

BAMBAM=poopie baby

True joe mate :drink:

Thats why hes over here to try and get a name for him self lol...Support My Ass he car`nt even code that up lol

BamBam0077 10th May 2016 15:12

PHP Code:

function dbconn($autoclean false) {
$mysqli_host '#localhost';
$mysqli_user '#root';
$mysqli_pass '#password';
$mysqli_database '#trader';
/* Old Method -
@mysql_connect($mysql_host, $mysql_user, $mysql_pass) or err('dbconn: mysql_connect: ' . mysql_error());
@mysql_select_db($mysql_db) or err('dbconn: mysql_select_db: ' . mysql_error());
*/
    
 /* Original Credits - http://stackoverflow.com/questions/15226019/php-mysqli-connect-function */

 
$site_mysqli mysqli_connect($mysqli_host$mysqli_user$mysqli_pass$mysqli_database);  

  if(!
$site_mysqli) {
      
     die(
'Connect Error ('mysqli_connect_errno() .')'mysqli_connect_error()); 
  }
     return 
$site_mysqli
     
mysqli_close($site_mysqli); 

     
userlogin();

  if (
$autoclean) {
     
register_shutdown_function("autoclean"); 
  }     



joeroberts 10th May 2016 16:04

You do know that nothing after
PHP Code:

return $site_mysqli

is going to work rite?

l3on 10th May 2016 19:21

Me personally think it best to start with clean tt 2.0.8 no mods and redo the backend to use mysqli then from there integrate smarty template system and from there making a fully working admincp with an better clean up i can probably give an hand for mysqli stuff at some point but for next few months or over summer i bit busy :wave:


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:52.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.